Eric AshlemaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO and President, Director | 58K | −15K | 67K | +16% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Ashleman+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Katrina HelmkampiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katrina Helmkamp0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mark ButhmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 9.2K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Buthman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mark BeckiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Beck0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Carl ChristensoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.8K | 0 | 7.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carl Christenson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Akhil Mahendra Interim CFO | 5K | 0 | 5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Akhil Mahendra0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Tara TeresoiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Group Executive, HST | 4.9K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tara Tereso0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −582withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Allison Lausas!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -292 shares on Feb 19, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Allison Lausas are complete. VP, Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Allison Lausas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −824withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -292 shares on Feb 19, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Lakecia GunteriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.1K | 0 | 4.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lakecia Gunter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Stanfield WattsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.4K | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stanfield Watts0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Alejandro QuiroziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.2K | 0 | 4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alejandro Quiroz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Lisa Anderson SVP, GC, CAO & Corp Sec | 3.1K | −385 | 4.3K | +39% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Anderson+385shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Stephanie DisheriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.1K | 0 | 1.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephanie Disher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Matthijs GlastraiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.1K | 0 | 1.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthijs Glastra0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
William SimmonsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Group Executive, FMT & FSDP | 138 | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Simmons0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −218withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Sean Gillen SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 0 | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sean Gillen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |