Jonathan MazelskyiMinor difference of 21 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). President and CEO, Director | 82K | −23K | 84K | +1.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Mazelsky+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −915withheld by the company for taxes 3.2K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 21 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Nimrata HuntiMinor difference of 21 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Vice President | 18K | −14K | 18K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nimrata Hunt+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3K → 4.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 9, 2023, not confirmed since: 160 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 21 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Michael EricksoniMinor difference of 17 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Executive Vice President | 11K | −5.4K | 15K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Erickson+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −974withheld by the company for taxes 4.2K → 8.1Kunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 17 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Sophie VandebroekiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 9.3K | −1.5K | 9.1K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sophie Vandebroek+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 257 → 234unvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 12, 2021, not confirmed since: 6,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Lawrence Kingsley Director | 9.2K | −2.2K | 9.6K | +3.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lawrence Kingsley+2.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 339 → 309unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
George FennelliNew Form 3 filed 2024-01-05; earlier filings set aside. Executive Vice President | 8.3K | −11K | 10K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Fennell+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −483withheld by the company for taxes 2.3K → 2Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2024-01-05; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael LaneiMinor difference of 21 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Executive Vice President | 7.7K | 0 | 8.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Lane+1.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −221withheld by the company for taxes 3K → 4.8Kunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 21 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Sharon UnderbergiMinor difference of 21 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | 6.3K | 0 | 7.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sharon Underberg+1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −251withheld by the company for taxes 2.2K → 2.3Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 21 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Andrew EmersoniMinor difference of 39 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. EVP, CFO and Treasurer | 3.9K | 0 | 4.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Emerson+721shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −209withheld by the company for taxes 1.4K → 2Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 39 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
| Daniel Junius Director | 3.3K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Junius+257shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 257 → 234unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael JohnsoniMinor difference of 34 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Executive Vice President | 2.4K | 0 | 2.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Johnson+573shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −178withheld by the company for taxes 2.5K → 2.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 34 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
| Stuart Essig Director | 2.2K | 0 | 2.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stuart Essig0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 257 → 491unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Anne Szostak Director | 2.1K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Szostak+257shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 257 → 0unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael SchreckiMinor difference of 50 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Executive Vice President | 2K | 0 | 3.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Schreck+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −876withheld by the company for taxes 3.8K → 4.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 50 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
| Bruce Claflin Director | 1.7K | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bruce Claflin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.1K → 2.5Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Martin SmithiMinor difference of 21 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Executive Vice President | 1.4K | 0 | 2.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Smith+1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −302withheld by the company for taxes 2.9K → 4.8Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 21 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Irene Britt Director | 208 | 0 | 208 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Irene Britt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 519 → 1.3Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Karen Peacock Director | 1 | 0 | 102 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Peacock+101shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 234unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Joseph Hooley Director | 0 | 0 | 325 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Hooley+158shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 158 → 234unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($532.08 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |