Jeffrey SprecheriMinor difference of 68 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 3.20M | −430K | 2.83M | 88% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Sprecher+52Kshares vested or exercised −46Kgifted (net of own trusts) −65Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($160.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 68 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Benjamin JacksoniMinor difference of 252 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President | 150K | −33K | 164K | +9.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Benjamin Jackson+28Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($160.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 252 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mayur KapaniiMinor difference of 160 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Technology Officer | 65K | −29K | 68K | +4.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mayur Kapani+22Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($160.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 160 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Lynn MartiniMinor difference of 169 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, NYSE Group | 59K | −29K | 54K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lynn Martin+16Kshares vested or exercised −764gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($160.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 169 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Andrew SurdykowskiiMinor difference of 169 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. General Counsel | 46K | −18K | 43K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Surdykowski+8Kshares vested or exercised −200gifted (net of own trusts) −6.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($160.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 169 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Elizabeth KingiMinor difference of 151 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Global Head of Clearing & CRO | 36K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth King0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($160.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 151 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Douglas FoleyiMinor difference of 169 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, HR & Administration | 26K | −14K | 16K | 61% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Foley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($160.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 169 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Warren GardineriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 22K | −9K | 23K | +2.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Warren Gardiner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($160.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Thomas NoonaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 21K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Noonan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
William HagueiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 20K | −1.4K | 20K | +0.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Hague0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −50withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Judith SprieseriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 18K | −8.4K | 9.7K | 54% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Judith Sprieser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 13, 2013, not confirmed since: 4,540 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Stuart WilliamsiMinor difference of 68 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Operating Officer | 17K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stuart Williams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($160.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 68 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Christopher EdmondsiMinor difference of 252 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. President, Fixed Income & Data | 16K | −16K | 14K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Edmonds+5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($160.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 252 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
Duriya FarooquiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 14K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Duriya Farooqui0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Sharon BoweniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 14K | −667 | 15K | +6.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sharon Bowen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
James NamkungiMinor difference of 151 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Chief Accounting Officer | 13K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Namkung0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($160.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 151 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
Caroline SilveriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Caroline Silver0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −64withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mark MulherniMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 10K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Mulhern0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Shantella CooperiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 10K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shantella Cooper0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Martha TirinnanziiMinor difference of 11 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.5K | −1.5K | 3.7K | +6.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martha Tirinnanzi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 11 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Jonathan HilliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.4K | 0 | 3.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Hill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −27withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Daniel PintoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Pinto0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|