Arvind KrishnaiMinor difference of 189 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. New Form 3 filed 2020-04-10; earlier filings set aside. Chairman, President & CEO, Director | 439K | 0 | 472K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Arvind Krishna+23Kshares vested or exercised −20Kgifted (net of own trusts) −52Kwithheld by the company for taxes 171K → 199Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2020-04-10; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 189 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
James KavanaughiMinor difference of 43 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Sr. VP and CFO | 151K | 0 | 175K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Kavanaugh+13Kshares vested or exercised −6.7Kgifted (net of own trusts) −30Kwithheld by the company for taxes 90K → 88Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 43 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Gary Cohn!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,152.848 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Gary Cohn are complete. Vice Chairman | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Cohn+9.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −25Kwithheld by the company for taxes 24K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,152.848 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert ThomasiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Senior Vice President | 65K | −25K | 66K | +1.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Thomas+11Kshares vested or exercised −700gifted (net of own trusts) −26Kwithheld by the company for taxes 27K → 27Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Nickle LamoreauxiMinor difference of 29 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Senior Vice President | 42K | 0 | 57K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nickle Lamoreaux+6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes 16K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 29 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Nicolas FehringiMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. VP, Controller | 14K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicolas Fehring+2.3Kshares vested or exercised −750gifted (net of own trusts) −2.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 23K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
David FarriAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 8.3K | 0 | 9.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Farr0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 15, 2022, not confirmed since: 1,450 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Anne Robinson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +100.7372 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Anne Robinson are complete. Senior Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Robinson+9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 23K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +100.7372 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
| Alfred Zollar Director | 936 | 0 | 936 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alfred Zollar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Marianne Brown Director | 440 | 0 | 440 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marianne Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michelle Howard Director | 144 | 0 | 194 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Howard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Miebach Director | 0 | 0 | 434 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Miebach0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |