Milan GalikiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 4.14M | 0 | 3.22M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Milan Galik0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −255Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 8, 2015, not confirmed since: 2,908,004 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Paul BrodyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer, Director | 2.89M | 0 | 2.86M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Brody0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −83Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Earl NemseriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Vice Chairman, Director | 828K | −400K | 1.23M | +49% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Earl Nemser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Thomas Frank!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2020. Confirmed in the last three years: 251,518 shares. Not confirmed since: 3,261,832 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Executive Vice President | 269K | 0 | 252K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Frank0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −32Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 8, 2020, not confirmed since: 3,261,832 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Lawrence HarrisiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 254K | −81K | 173K | 68% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lawrence Harris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 30, 2007, not confirmed since: 20,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Denis MendoncaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Chief Accounting Officer | 145K | 0 | 145K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denis Mendonca0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Jill BrightiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 9.9K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jill Bright0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
William PeterffyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 9.3K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Peterffy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Nicole YueniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 9.3K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicole Yuen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Richard RepettoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 2.3K | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Repetto0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Lori ConklingiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lori Conkling0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|