John PlantiMinor difference of -10 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Chairman & CEO | 3.24M | 0 | 3.26M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Plant0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 6, 2022, not confirmed since: 1,303,687 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of -10 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Ken Giacobbe EVP and CFO | 183K | 0 | 183K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ken Giacobbe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Michael Chanatry!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -12,803 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Company 401(k) Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Chanatry are complete. Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Chanatry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes 582K → 582Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -12,803 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Company 401(k) Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Neil MarchukiMinor difference of 61 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, CAO | 132K | −87K | 65K | 49% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Neil Marchuk0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −34Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 61 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Lola Lin EVP, CL&CO and Secretary | 63K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lola Lin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| James Albaugh Director | 59K | 0 | 59K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Albaugh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ulrich Schmidt Director | 58K | 0 | 59K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ulrich Schmidt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Amy AlvingiNew Form 3 filed 2018-05-17; earlier filings set aside. Director | 57K | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Alving0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2018-05-17; earlier filings set aside.
|
Joseph CantieiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 43K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Cantie0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 1, 2020, not confirmed since: 40 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Robert Leduc Director | 35K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Leduc0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jody Miller Director | 30K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jody Miller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Barbara Shultz Vice President and Controller | 23K | −1K | 24K | +3.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Barbara Shultz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Sharon Barner Director | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sharon Barner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gunner Smith Director | 5.1K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gunner Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Patrick Winterlich EVP, CFO | 0 | 0 | 3.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Winterlich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jonathan Arena EVP, CL&CO and Secretary | 0 | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Arena0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |