James RisoleoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2016-02-16; earlier filings set aside. President and CEO, Director | 2.64M | 0 | 3.10M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Risoleo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −302Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2016-02-16; earlier filings set aside.
|
Nathan TyrrelliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Ch. Investment Officer | 681K | −159K | 614K | 90% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nathan Tyrrell0shares vested or exercised −4.3Kgifted (net of own trusts) −88Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Sourav GhoshiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 409K | 0 | 512K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sourav Ghosh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −83Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Michael LentziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Development, D&C | 297K | −104K | 275K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Lentz+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −39Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Julie Aslaksen!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,026 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Julie Aslaksen are complete. EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Aslaksen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −40Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,026 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Walter RakowichiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 71K | −3.4K | 77K | +7.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Walter Rakowich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 18, 2018, not confirmed since: 852 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Herman Bulls Director | 46K | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Herman Bulls0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Joseph OttingeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP & Corp. Controller | 36K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Ottinger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mary BaglivoiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 22K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Baglivo0shares vested or exercised −5.4Kgifted (net of own trusts) 84K → 100Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 16, 2018, not confirmed since: 12,432 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |