Stanley Bergman!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2020. Confirmed in the last three years: 1,109,085 shares. Not confirmed since: 9,924,898 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Chairman, CEO, Director | 1.26M | −93K | 1.11M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stanley Bergman0shares vested or exercised −4.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −7.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 9, 2020, not confirmed since: 9,924,898 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock: 64,808 shares, last reported Apr 7, 2004
- Stanley M. Bergman Continuing Trust, Common Stock: 2,567,752 shares, last reported Apr 7, 2004
- trusts for the benefit of immediate family members of Stanley M. Bergman or certain other persons, wherein Stanley M. Bergman, Common Stock: 17,680 shares, last reported Dec 11, 2003
- Stanley M. Bergman's sons, Common Stock: 3,112 shares, last reported Dec 11, 2003
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 121,272 shares, last reported Mar 2, 2010
- Trustees, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 2,122,556 shares, last reported Mar 5, 2010
- 401(k) plan, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 8,398 shares, last reported Mar 5, 2010
- 401(k), Common Stock, par value $0.01: 7,836 shares, last reported Mar 5, 2007
- Spouse, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 846 shares, last reported Mar 5, 2010
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01 (Restricted Stock): 41,146 shares, last reported Mar 5, 2007
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01 (Restricted): 21,138 shares, last reported Dec 21, 2006
- Trustees, Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share: 2,122,556 shares, last reported Mar 10, 2010
- Spoue, Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share: 675,972 shares, last reported Nov 9, 2020
- Trustee, Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share: 10,784 shares, last reported Mar 3, 2008
- 401(k), Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share: 8,894 shares, last reported Nov 23, 2016
- Son, Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share: 3,112 shares, last reported Dec 15, 2005
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share (Restricted): 67,672 shares, last reported Mar 2, 2009
- Direct, Common Stock, par value, $0.01 per share: 155,538 shares, last reported May 13, 2010
- Spouse, Common Stock, par value, $0.01 per share: 1,895,428 shares, last reported May 13, 2010
- 401(k) plan, Common Stock, par value, $0.01 per share: 8,398 shares, last reported May 13, 2010
Reconciliation: minor difference of 65 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark Mlotek!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2022. Confirmed in the last three years: 111,974 shares. Not confirmed since: 289,086 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. EVP, Chief Strategic Officer | 109K | −5.9K | 112K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Mlotek0shares vested or exercised −1.8Kgifted (net of own trusts) −7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 20, 2022, not confirmed since: 289,086 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock: 8,048 shares, last reported Mar 4, 2004
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $.01 per share: 78,900 shares, last reported Dec 21, 2017
- 401(k) plan, Common Stock, par value $.01 per share: 4,086 shares, last reported Mar 17, 2017
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 67,874 shares, last reported Mar 5, 2010
- 401(k) plan, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 4,087 shares, last reported Dec 28, 2019
- 401(k), Common Stock, par value $0.01: 3,430 shares, last reported Mar 5, 2007
- Custodian for children, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 3,200 shares, last reported Mar 7, 2005
- Children, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 1,600 shares, last reported Mar 5, 2010
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01 (Restricted Stock): 27,774 shares, last reported Mar 5, 2007
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01 (Restricted): 14,266 shares, last reported Feb 22, 2007
- 401(k), Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share: 4,090 shares, last reported Dec 20, 2022
- children, Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share: 1,600 shares, last reported Mar 10, 2014
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share (Restricted Stock): 27,774 shares, last reported Nov 30, 2007
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share (Restricted): 38,262 shares, last reported Mar 2, 2009
- 401(k) plan, Common Stock,par value $.01 per share: 4,095 shares, last reported Dec 21, 2017
Reconciliation: minor difference of -2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael EttingeriAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP & Chief Operating Officer | 103K | 0 | 113K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Ettinger0shares vested or exercised −2.4Kgifted (net of own trusts) −5.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 12, 2021, not confirmed since: 1,010 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Ronald SouthiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP & Chief Financial Officer | 81K | 0 | 89K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald South0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Andrea AlbertiniiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO, Global Dist. & Tech. | 68K | 0 | 116K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrea Albertini0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($69.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Bradley Sheares Director | 45K | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bradley Sheares0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Thomas Popeck CEO, Henry Schein Products | 36K | −1.4K | 86K | +138% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Popeck0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −724withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($69.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 11, 2026), not a market close. |
Kelly MurphyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP & General Counsel | 35K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelly Murphy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($69.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Carol Raphael Director | 34K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carol Raphael0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Joseph HerringiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 28K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Herring0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 2, 2018, not confirmed since: 1,534 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Philip Laskawy!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2008. Confirmed in the last three years: 24,538 shares. Not confirmed since: 32,208 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 25K | −2.8K | 25K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philip Laskawy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 3, 2008, not confirmed since: 32,208 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Spouse, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 8,000 shares, last reported Mar 5, 2007
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01 (Restricted): 4,242 shares, last reported Mar 2, 2006
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01 (Restricted Stock): 8,264 shares, last reported Mar 5, 2007
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share (Restricted): 11,702 shares, last reported Mar 3, 2008
|
| Anne Margulies Director | 21K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Margulies0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kurt Kuehn Director | 16K | −2.8K | 15K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kurt Kuehn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Deborah Derby Director | 13K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Derby0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| William Daniel Director | 13K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Daniel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mohamad Ali Director | 12K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mohamad Ali0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Reed Tuckson Director | 9.9K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Reed Tuckson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Scott Serota Director | 9.2K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Serota0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Carole Faig Director | 5.4K | 0 | 8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carole Faig0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert Hombach Director | 2.8K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Hombach0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Christine SheehyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. SVP, Chief Human Res. Officer | 1.8K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christine Sheehy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −551withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($69.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 11, 2026), not a market close. |
Frederick LoweryiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. CEO, Director | 0 | 0 | 95K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frederick Lowery0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($69.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 11, 2026), not a market close. |