Vimal Kapur!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +13,076 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Held in a Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Vimal Kapur are complete. Chief Executive Officer, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vimal Kapur+9.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 23K → 74Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +13,076 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Held in a Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jul 27, 2023, not confirmed since: 410 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($245.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Scott DavisiMinor difference of 32 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 15K | −1.2K | 16K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Davis+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 23K → 35Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 32 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kevin BurkeiMinor difference of 116 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Burke+313shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 13K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 116 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Karen Mattimore!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +129.5 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Karen Mattimore are complete. Former SrVP & Chief HR Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Mattimore+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −799withheld by the company for taxes 5K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +129.5 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jul 31, 2020, not confirmed since: 564 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($245.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Grace LiebleiniMinor difference of 104 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 6.9K | −2.9K | 8.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Grace Lieblein+4.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 12K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 104 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
William AyeriMinor difference of 92 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 5.6K | 0 | 6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Ayer+313shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.4K → 8.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 92 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Lucian BoldeaiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Former President and CEO, IA | 5.3K | 0 | 5.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lucian Boldea0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.9K → 9.9Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($245.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Su Lu!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +88.4052 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Held in 401(k) Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Su Lu are complete. SrVP, General Counsel, CorpSec | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Su Lu+3.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 4.3K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +88.4052 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Held in 401(k) Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($245.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Billal Hammoud!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +56.0966 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Held in 401(k) plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Billal Hammoud are complete. Pres/CEO Building Automation | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Billal Hammoud+2.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.7K → 28Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +56.0966 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Held in 401(k) plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($245.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 3, 2026), not a market close. |
James CurrieriMinor difference of 89 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend equivalents. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend equivalents. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Pres/CEO Aero Technologies | 2.1K | −1.1K | 2.7K | +29% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Currier+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 6.6K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend equivalents. Filing
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($245.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 89 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend equivalents. |
Robert Mailloux!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +45.3158 shares on Jan 30, 2026 (Held in 401k plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Robert Mailloux are complete. Vice President & Controller | n/a | −7.9K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Mailloux+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −856withheld by the company for taxes 4.3K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +45.3158 shares on Jan 30, 2026 (Held in 401k plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($245.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Kenneth West!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +103.4983 shares on Oct 28, 2025 (Held in 401(k) plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kenneth West are complete. Former Pres/CEO Process Tech | n/a | −18K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth West+20Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 13K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +103.4983 shares on Oct 28, 2025 (Held in 401(k) plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($245.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Duncan AngoveiMinor difference of 32 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 1.5K | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Duncan Angove+313shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 30K → 55Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 32 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Michael LamachiMinor difference of 9 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 1.2K | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Lamach+313shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.1K → 1.8Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($245.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 9 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Deborah FlintiMinor difference of 26 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 1.2K | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Flint+313shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 18K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 26 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Rose LeeiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 729 | 0 | 729 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rose Lee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.7K → 9.4Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Michal Stepniak!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +72.3625 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Held in 401(k) plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michal Stepniak are complete. SrVP & Chief Financial Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michal Stepniak+4.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 7.2K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +72.3625 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Held in 401(k) plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($245.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Juan PiconiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President and CEO of BA | 609 | 0 | 609 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Juan Picon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.8K → 9Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($245.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Robin WatsoniMinor difference of 10 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 519 | 0 | 747 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robin Watson+313shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −94withheld by the company for taxes 1.4K → 2.4Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 10 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Jennifer ReillyiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP and CHRO | 164 | 0 | 586 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Reilly+747shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −325withheld by the company for taxes 8K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($245.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Stephen WilliamsoniStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 82 | 0 | 395 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Williamson+313shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 992 → 1.8Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
| Marc Steinberg Director | 0 | 0 | 303 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marc Steinberg+303shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 360 → 884unvested awards, start → end |
| James Masso Pres/CEO, Process Automation | 0 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Masso+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −620withheld by the company for taxes 6.2K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($245.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 3, 2026), not a market close. |
| Craig Arnold Director | 0 | 0 | 180 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Arnold+180shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 643unvested awards, start → end |
| Indra Nooyi Director | 0 | 0 | 128 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Indra Nooyi+128shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 569unvested awards, start → end |