Gregory BrennemaniMinor difference of 2,752 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 172K | 0 | 176K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Brenneman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 81K → 123Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 21, 2018, not confirmed since: 50 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,752 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Edward DeckeriMinor difference of 35 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chair, President and CEO, Director | 122K | 0 | 138K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Decker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes 18K → 28Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 4, 2014, not confirmed since: 4,590 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 35 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Ari BousbibiMinor difference of 2,274 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 88K | 0 | 91K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ari Bousbib0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 45K → 68Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 19, 2008, not confirmed since: 10,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,274 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Ann CampbelliMinor difference of 65 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. New Form 3 filed 2016-02-10; earlier filings set aside. Senior EVP | 80K | −145 | 85K | +6.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ann Campbell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 12K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2016-02-10; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 65 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Richard McPhail!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2020. Confirmed in the last three years: 49,050 shares. Not confirmed since: 73,511 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. EVP & CFO | 45K | −8.5K | 49K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard McPhail+6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 7.6K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 19, 2020, not confirmed since: 73,511 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 94 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Frank Brown!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Frank Brown are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frank Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 18K → 28Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
William BastekiMinor difference of 78 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Merchandising | 24K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Bastek0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.8K → 2.9Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 78 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Wayne HewettiMinor difference of 471 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 18K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wayne Hewett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.5K → 9Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 21, 2018, not confirmed since: 1,650 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 471 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Teresa Roseborough!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +84.672 shares on Aug 28, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Teresa Roseborough are complete. EVP, Gen. Counsel & Corp. Sec. | n/a | −5.3K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Teresa Roseborough0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 6K → 9.2Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +84.672 shares on Aug 28, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Gerard ArpeyiMinor difference of 370 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gerard Arpey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 9, 2015, not confirmed since: 1,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 370 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
John Deaton!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +108.0324 shares on Sep 20, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Deaton are complete. EVP - Supply Chain & Prod. Dev | n/a | −1.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Deaton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.6K → 8.7Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +108.0324 shares on Sep 20, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Hector Padilla EVP - US Sales and Operations | 14K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hector Padilla0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.9K → 2.9Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Jeffery BoydiMinor difference of 307 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 12K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffery Boyd0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.4K → 8.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 18, 2016, not confirmed since: 10,065 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 307 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Fahim Siddiqui EVP and CIO | 8K | 0 | 8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Fahim Siddiqui0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 543 → 543unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Stephanie LinnartziMinor difference of 204 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 7.9K | 0 | 8.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephanie Linnartz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.3K → 5.2Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 1, 2018, not confirmed since: 1,030 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 204 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Manuel KadreiMinor difference of 202 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 7.8K | 0 | 8.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Manuel Kadre0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.2K → 5.2Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 20, 2018, not confirmed since: 3,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 202 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Kimberly Scardino SVP-Finance, CAO & Controller | 7.5K | −675 | 8.1K | +8.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberly Scardino0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −456withheld by the company for taxes 868 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Jordan Broggi!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +72.8367 shares on Aug 20, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jordan Broggi are complete. EVP-Interconnected Retail | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jordan Broggi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −625withheld by the company for taxes 805 → 1.3Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +72.8367 shares on Aug 20, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Stephanie Smith EVP - Human Resources | 5.1K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephanie Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −512withheld by the company for taxes 635 → 1.3Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael Rowe!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +312.2094 shares on Feb 26, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Rowe are complete. EVP, Pro | n/a | −710 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Rowe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −465withheld by the company for taxes 714 → 11unvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +312.2094 shares on Feb 26, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Angie Brown!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +65.0277 shares on Sep 20, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Angie Brown are complete. EVP & CIO | n/a | −1.9K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Angie Brown+1.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −377withheld by the company for taxes 367 → 804unvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +65.0277 shares on Sep 20, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Paula SantilliiMinor difference of 86 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 3.3K | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paula Santilli0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 2.3Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 16, 2022, not confirmed since: 1,583 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 86 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Becker SeidmaniMinor difference of 86 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 3.3K | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Becker Seidman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 2.3Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 23, 2022, not confirmed since: 1,500 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 86 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Asha SharmaiMinor difference of 17 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 669 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Asha Sharma0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 150 → 496unvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 17 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Franziska Bell EVP-Chief Technology Officer | 0 | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Franziska Bell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |