Stephen SteinouriMinor difference of 503 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman & CEO, Director | 8.86M | 0 | 9.07M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Steinour+325Kshares vested or exercised −308Kgifted (net of own trusts) −494Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 15, 2021, not confirmed since: 478,235 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 503 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
James Rollins III!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for James Rollins III are complete. Director | n/a | −224K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Rollins III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −79Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Held through Limited Partnership; counted with management because nothing in the filings shows it to be an outside shareholder's stake and it does not file in its own name.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Helga Houston!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +33,513.706 shares on Mar 9, 2026 (Executive Deferred Compensation Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Helga Houston are complete. Senior Exec. V. P. | n/a | −65K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Helga Houston+9.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −64Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +33,513.706 shares on Mar 9, 2026 (Executive Deferred Compensation Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Gary TorgowiMinor difference of -114 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 935K | 0 | 949K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Torgow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -114 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
David PorteousiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Held through Issuer's Deferred Compensation Plan for Huntington Bancshares Incorporated Directors; counted with management because nothing in the filings shows it to be an outside shareholder's stake and it does not file in its own name. Director | 878K | 0 | 901K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Porteous0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Held through Issuer's Deferred Compensation Plan for Huntington Bancshares Incorporated Directors; counted with management because nothing in the filings shows it to be an outside shareholder's stake and it does not file in its own name.
Additional holdings last reported May 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 237,155 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Richard NeuiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Held through Issuer's Deferred Compensation Plan for Huntington Bancshares Incorporated Directors; counted with management because nothing in the filings shows it to be an outside shareholder's stake and it does not file in its own name. Director | 578K | 0 | 613K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Neu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Held through Issuer's Deferred Compensation Plan for Huntington Bancshares Incorporated Directors; counted with management because nothing in the filings shows it to be an outside shareholder's stake and it does not file in its own name.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 26, 2022, not confirmed since: 122,639 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Scott KleinmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Exec. V.P. | 453K | −85K | 469K | +3.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Kleinman+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −92Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Roger SitiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 413K | 0 | 440K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Sit0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 9, 2021, not confirmed since: 97,777 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Brantley Standridge President | 331K | −5.8K | 450K | +36% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brantley Standridge0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −88Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ann CraneiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Held through Issuer's Deferred Compensation Plan for Huntington Bancshares Incorporated Directors; counted with management because nothing in the filings shows it to be an outside shareholder's stake and it does not file in its own name. Director | 316K | 0 | 343K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ann Crane0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Held through Issuer's Deferred Compensation Plan for Huntington Bancshares Incorporated Directors; counted with management because nothing in the filings shows it to be an outside shareholder's stake and it does not file in its own name.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 3, 2021, not confirmed since: 80,560 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Marcy Hingst SEVP and General Counsel | 302K | −30K | 272K | 90% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marcy Hingst0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −49Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Zachary Wasserman CFO and Senior Exec. V.P. | 282K | 0 | 396K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Zachary Wasserman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −94Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kenneth Phelan Director | 189K | 0 | 212K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Phelan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Amit Dhingra Chief Enterprise Pmts Officer | 172K | −10K | 190K | +10% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amit Dhingra0shares vested or exercised −300gifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Sarah Pohmer Sevp-CHRO | 153K | 0 | 170K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sarah Pohmer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Nancy Maloney Executive V.P. and Controller | 121K | 0 | 167K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Maloney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jeffrey TateiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 118K | 0 | 129K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Tate0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 9, 2021, not confirmed since: 31,263 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Alanna Cotton Director | 99K | 0 | 99K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alanna Cotton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Katherine Kline Director | 94K | 0 | 107K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katherine Kline0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
John Inglis!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -8,106.412 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Director Deferred Compensation Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Inglis are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Inglis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2023-05-26; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -8,106.412 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Director Deferred Compensation Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Kendall Kowalski Chief Information Officer | 75K | −32K | 78K | +4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kendall Kowalski+49Kshares vested or exercised −2Kgifted (net of own trusts) −58Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Virginia Hepner!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Virginia Hepner are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Virginia Hepner0shares vested or exercised −3Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Prashant Nateri Chief Corp Operations Officer | 70K | −10K | 85K | +23% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Prashant Nateri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Timothy MilleriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Communications Off | 61K | 0 | 75K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Miller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Rafael Diaz-Granados Director | 59K | 0 | 85K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rafael Diaz-Granados0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Brendan Lawlor Executive VP and CCO | 48K | −17K | 57K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brendan Lawlor+29Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Teresa Shea Director | 27K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Teresa Shea0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Donnell White!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -1,476.66 shares on Apr 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Donnell White are complete. Chief DEI Officer, SVP | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donnell White0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −472withheld by the company for taxes 2.7K → 2.7Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -1,476.66 shares on Apr 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Alice Rodriguez!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Alice Rodriguez are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alice Rodriguez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Senthilkumar Santhanakrishnan SEVP; Chief Risk Officer | 0 | 0 | 84K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Senthilkumar Santhanakrishnan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |