Jeffrey MilleriMinor difference of 1,746 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director, President & CEO, Director | 1.02M | −454K | 889K | 87% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Miller+171Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −96Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,746 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark RichardiMinor difference of 13,109 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. President - Western Hemisphere | 601K | −160K | 481K | 80% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Richard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 13,109 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
| Murry Gerber Director | 575K | 0 | 581K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Murry Gerber+6.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.1K → 7.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
Lawrence PopeiMinor difference of 930 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP and Chief Admin Officer | 490K | −100K | 433K | 88% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lawrence Pope0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −25Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 930 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Van Beckwith EVP, Secretary and CLO | 348K | −299K | 146K | 42% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Van Beckwith+54Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −25Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jeffrey Slocum Director, EVP and COO, Director | 163K | −98K | 119K | 73% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Slocum0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Eric Carre!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +594.394 shares on Dec 4, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Eric Carre are complete. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | n/a | −50K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Carre0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −25Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +594.394 shares on Dec 4, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Dec 10, 2018, not confirmed since: 145,923 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Michael Maxwell!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +656.906 shares on May 5, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Maxwell are complete. President - Western Hemisphere | n/a | −20K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Maxwell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +656.906 shares on May 5, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Robert Malone Director | 81K | 0 | 87K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Malone+6.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.1K → 7.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Timothy McKeon Senior VP and Treasurer | 78K | −13K | 73K | 94% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy McKeon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Alan BennettiMinor difference of 1,166 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 68K | 0 | 69K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Bennett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 154K → 244Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,166 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Stephanie HolzhauseriMinor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 68K | 0 | 69K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephanie Holzhauser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jill SharpiMinor difference of 938 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. SVP Internal Assurance Svcs. | 45K | 0 | 53K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jill Sharp0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 938 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
Rami Yassine!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -93,819.84 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rami Yassine are complete. President - Eastern Hemisphere | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rami Yassine+3.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 18K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -93,819.84 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Khayyal AliMinor difference of 537 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Khayyal Al0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 131K → 210Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 537 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Janet WeissiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Janet Weiss0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.1K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 22, 2023, not confirmed since: 1,566 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Earl Cummings Director | 16K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Earl Cummings0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 16K → 35Kunvested awards, start → end |
| William Albrecht Director | 16K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Albrecht0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 116K → 186Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Tobi Young Director | 15K | −6.1K | 15K | 99.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tobi Young+6.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 7.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Maurice Smith Director | 12K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maurice Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 99K → 191Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Margaret Banks Director | 11K | −2.6K | 14K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Margaret Banks+6.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 59K → 88Kunvested awards, start → end |