Susan WilliamsiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 4.43M | 0 | 4.43M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Williams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.2K → 2.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 1, 2023, not confirmed since: 3,786,700 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - limited liability company, Common Stock: 2,681,534 shares, last reported Mar 1, 2023
- trust, Common Stock: 705,913 shares, last reported Jun 1, 2020
- trusts, Common Stock: 399,253 shares, last reported Jun 1, 2020
|
| Donald Macpherson Chairman and CEO, Director | 104K | −27K | 109K | +4.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Macpherson+31Kshares vested or exercised −4Kgifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Paige Robbins Sr. VP | 18K | −1.5K | 18K | 99.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paige Robbins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Deidra Merriwether Sr. VP & CFO | 10K | −3.8K | 11K | +3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deidra Merriwether+2.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Neil Novich Director | 4.6K | 0 | 4.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Neil Novich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 33K → 34Kunvested awards, start → end |
Krantz Berardinelli!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -188 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Krantz Berardinelli are complete. Sr. VP & CLO | n/a | −195 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Krantz Berardinelli0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −961withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -188 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Melanie Tinto SVP & Chief HR Officer | 2.9K | 0 | 3.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melanie Tinto0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −522withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jonny LeRoyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, Chief Technology Officer | 1.8K | −854 | 1.6K | 88% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonny LeRoy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −359withheld by the company for taxes 1.5K → 1.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Laurie Thomson Interim CFO and VP, Controller | 578 | −313 | 989 | +71% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurie Thomson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −134withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Rodney Adkins Director | 400 | 0 | 400 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rodney Adkins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.9K → 6.2Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Ernest Santi Director | 303 | 0 | 303 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ernest Santi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 10K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Lucas Watson Director | 157 | 0 | 157 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lucas Watson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.7K → 6Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Christopher Klein Director | 65 | 0 | 65 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Klein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 438 → 618unvested awards, start → end |