Min Kao!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2019. Confirmed in the last three years: 18,150,220 shares. Not confirmed since: 97,768,513 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Executive Chairman, Director | 18.19M | 0 | 18.15M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Min Kao0shares vested or exercised −43Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Oct 21, 2019, not confirmed since: 97,768,513 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Shares: 10,336,188 shares, last reported Dec 21, 2011
- children, Common Shares: 28,443,568 shares, last reported Dec 21, 2011
- Spouse, Common Shares: 5,207,824 shares, last reported Dec 21, 2011
- Direct, Common Stock: 11,674,788 shares, last reported Mar 14, 2006
- children, Common Stock: 30,443,568 shares, last reported Mar 14, 2006
- Spouse, Common Stock: 5,207,824 shares, last reported Mar 14, 2006
- Direct, Registered Shares: 1,644,429 shares, last reported Oct 21, 2019
- Spouse, Registered Shares: 4,810,324 shares, last reported Oct 21, 2019
|
Jonathan Burrell!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +4,113,952 shares on Nov 4, 2025 (GRATs). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jonathan Burrell are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Burrell0shares vested or exercised −756Kgifted (net of own trusts) −215withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +4,113,952 shares on Nov 4, 2025 (GRATs). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Mar 10, 2022, not confirmed since: 10,733,678 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - trust, Common Shares: 100,000 shares, last reported Mar 1, 2012
- family trust, Common shares: 10,000 shares, last reported Sep 7, 2007
- GRATs (4), Registered Shares: 10,580,200 shares, last reported Dec 2, 2019
- LLC, Registered Shares: 43,478 shares, last reported Mar 10, 2022
|
Clifton PembleiMinor difference of 201 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President and CEO, Director | 142K | −34K | 120K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Clifton Pemble0shares vested or exercised −5.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 25, 2017, not confirmed since: 17,211 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 201 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Philip StraubiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP, Man. Director - Aviation | 97K | 0 | 101K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philip Straub0shares vested or exercised −670gifted (net of own trusts) −6.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 9, 2012, not confirmed since: 6,305 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Patrick DesboisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. co-COO | 63K | −10K | 59K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Desbois0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Bradley TrenkleiMinor difference of 122 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. co-COO | 42K | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bradley Trenkle0shares vested or exercised −252gifted (net of own trusts) −5.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 122 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Cheng-Wei WangiMinor difference of 112 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. General Manager - Garmin Corp. | 36K | −9.9K | 30K | 82% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cheng-Wei Wang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 112 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Douglas BoesseniMinor difference of 51 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CFO and Treasurer | 29K | −8.5K | 26K | 89% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Boessen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 51 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Edward LinkiMinor difference of 51 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP, Information Technology | 28K | −1.3K | 28K | +2.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Link0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 51 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Joseph HartnettiMinor difference of 643 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 21K | −1.3K | 21K | 99.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Hartnett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −215withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 643 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Joshua MaxfieldiMinor difference of 201 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. VP, General Counsel | 14K | −1.2K | 16K | +11% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joshua Maxfield0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
Reconciliation: minor difference of 201 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Matthew MunniMinor difference of 58 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Man. Director - Auto OEM | 11K | −5.3K | 9.9K | 86% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Munn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 58 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Susan LymaniMinor difference of 120 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP, Consumer Sales & Marketing | 8.5K | −3.8K | 7.5K | 89% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Lyman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 120 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Sean Biddlecombe!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2017. Confirmed in the last three years: 6,021 shares. Not confirmed since: 20,702 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Managing Director, EMEA | 7.6K | −2.1K | 6K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sean Biddlecombe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 25, 2017, not confirmed since: 20,702 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Shares: 890 shares, last reported Mar 20, 2012
- Direct, Resticted Shares: 8,318 shares, last reported Dec 15, 2016
- Direct, Restricted Shares: 11,494 shares, last reported Feb 25, 2017
|
Catherine LewisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.4K | 0 | 7.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Catherine Lewis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −215withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Laurie MinardiMinor difference of 57 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP, Human Resources | 4.5K | −1.9K | 3.8K | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurie Minard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 57 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Susan BalliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.9K | 0 | 2.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Ball0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −215withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|