Paul DonahueiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 230K | 0 | 231K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Donahue+9.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.6K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
William Stengel IIiMinor difference of 766 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chairman, President & CEO, Director | 89K | 0 | 111K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Stengel II0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 766 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Herbert NappieriMinor difference of 353 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Finance and CFO | 48K | 0 | 56K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Herbert Nappier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 353 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Randall BreauxiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Group President, GPC N.A. | 37K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Randall Breaux0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Robert Loudermilk Jr. Director | 37K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Loudermilk Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 105K → 105Kunvested awards, start → end |
James Howe!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -6,957 shares on May 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for James Howe are complete. President, Motion | n/a | −3.5K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Howe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −753withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -6,957 shares on May 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
John HolderiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 27K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Holder0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 82K → 82Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 2, 2018, not confirmed since: 4,660 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Naveen KrishnaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Cido | 26K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Naveen Krishna0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Christopher GallaiMinor difference of 133 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, GC, and Corp. Secretary | 21K | −2.3K | 22K | +6.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Galla0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −983withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 133 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Alain MasseiMinor difference of 143 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, N.A. Automotive | 20K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alain Masse0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 143 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Jennifer HulettiMinor difference of 113 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP and Chief People Officer | 17K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Hulett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −720withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 113 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Donna Hyland Director | 8.6K | 0 | 9.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donna Hyland+1.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −455withheld by the company for taxes 72K → 93Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Paul Hardin Director | 5.2K | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Hardin+1.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −455withheld by the company for taxes 58K → 61Kunvested awards, start → end |
Jean-Jacques Lafont!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jean-Jacques Lafont are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jean-Jacques Lafont+1.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.8K → 6.3Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Richard Cox Jr. Director | 2.1K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Cox Jr.+1.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −455withheld by the company for taxes 35K → 60Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Juliette Pryor Director | 0 | 0 | 1.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Juliette Pryor+1.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −455withheld by the company for taxes 26K → 47Kunvested awards, start → end |
Court CarruthersiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Court Carruthers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 893 → 2.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|