Sergey BriniMinor difference of 949,623 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 722.64M | 0 | 717.81M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sergey BrinName on SEC filings: Brin Sergey (Sergey Brin). 0shares vested or exercised −5.78Mgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 949,623 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
John Doerr!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,613,800 shares on Jul 1, 2026 (1999 Portico Trust B). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Doerr are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Doerr0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 53K → 77Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,613,800 shares on Jul 1, 2026 (1999 Portico Trust B). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Dec 31, 2019, not confirmed since: 3,043,700 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - L. John Doerr Ttee The Austin 1999 Trust dtd 5/25/99, Class A Common Stock: 190,160 shares, last reported Jan 15, 2016
- L. John Doerr Ttee The Hampton 1999 Trust dtd 5/25/99, Class A Common Stock: 190,160 shares, last reported Jan 15, 2016
- Benificus Foundation, Class C Capital Stock: 1,915,100 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2019
- Austin 1999 Trust, Class C Capital Stock: 748,280 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2015
|
Kavitark ShriramiMinor difference of 2,822 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 7.71M | 0 | 7.71M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kavitark Shriram0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 92K → 115Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,822 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Sundar Pichai Chief Executive Officer, Director | 3.44M | −358K | 3.83M | +11% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sundar Pichai0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −677Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.20M → 3.21Munvested awards, start → end |
Ruth PoratiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President and CIO | 2.00M | 0 | 2.10M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ruth Porat0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −47Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.08M → 1.67Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 28, 2020, not confirmed since: 17,180 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Philipp SchindleriMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP, Chief Business Officer | 751K | 0 | 938K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philipp Schindler0shares vested or exercised −724gifted (net of own trusts) −114Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.16M → 1.78Munvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| John Walker President, Global Affairs, CLO | 145K | −83K | 169K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Walker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −47Kwithheld by the company for taxes 901K → 1.14Munvested awards, start → end |
Anat AshkenaziiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 91K | 0 | 151K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anat Ashkenazi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 334K → 912Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Roger Ferguson Jr.iMinor difference of 2,801 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 61K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Ferguson Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 53K → 77Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 7, 2021, not confirmed since: 3,020 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,801 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
John Hennessy!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -4,000 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (John L. Hennessy and Andrea J. Hennessy Revocable Trust UAD 10/22/93). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Hennessy are complete. Director | n/a | −7.2K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Hennessy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 186K → 245Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -4,000 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (John L. Hennessy and Andrea J. Hennessy Revocable Trust UAD 10/22/93). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Amie O'Toole VP, Chief Accounting Officer | 43K | −13K | 36K | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amie O'Toole0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 170K → 300Kunvested awards, start → end |
Marsida Saraci!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +898 shares on Jun 25, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Marsida Saraci are complete. VP, Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | −898 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marsida Saraci0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 16K → 35Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +898 shares on Jun 25, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Robin WashingtoniMinor difference of 2,822 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 30K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robin Washington0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 54K → 77Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,822 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Frances ArnoldiMinor difference of 2,987 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 17K | −1.2K | 19K | +10% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frances Arnold0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 118K → 165Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,987 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Martin Chavez!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,054 shares on Nov 19, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Martin Chavez are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Chavez0shares vested or exercised −2.9Kgifted (net of own trusts) 72K → 101Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,054 shares on Nov 19, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |