| Pavel Baudis Director | 49.85M | 0 | 49.86M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pavel Baudis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ondrej VlcekiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Shares owned by Vlcek Family Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here. Director | 4.07M | −713K | 3.34M | 82% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ondrej Vlcek0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Shares owned by Vlcek Family Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here.
|
| Vincent Pilette CEO, Pres. & Chair, Director | 2.80M | 0 | 3.55M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vincent Pilette+695Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −447Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Travis WitteveeniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Head of Products and Portfolio | 665K | −30K | 635K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Travis Witteveen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Bryan KoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. COO, CLO and Secretary | 586K | −28K | 744K | +27% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bryan Ko+183Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −133Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Natalie Derse CFO | 457K | −794 | 662K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Natalie Derse+244Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −174Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Frank Dangeard Director | 185K | 0 | 185K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frank Dangeard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Sue BarsamianiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 100K | 0 | 109K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sue Barsamian0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 13, 2022, not confirmed since: 53,413 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Eric Brandt Director | 79K | 0 | 88K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Brandt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Sherrese Smith Director | 74K | 0 | 85K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sherrese Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Emily Heath Director | 67K | 0 | 76K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Emily Heath0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Nora Denzel Director | 44K | 0 | 53K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nora Denzel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| John Chrystal Director | 23K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Chrystal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Roche HoskinsiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roche Hoskins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|