Phebe NovakoviciMinor difference of 77 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. New Form 3 filed 2005-07-06; earlier filings set aside. Chairman and CEO, Director | 805K | −84K | 802K | 99.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Phebe Novakovic+167Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −142Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2005-07-06; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 1, 2017, not confirmed since: 642,941 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock $1.00 par value: 227,385 shares, last reported May 30, 2013
- 401(k) Plan, Common Stock $1.00 par value: 4,511 shares, last reported May 30, 2013
- Direct, Common Stock, $1.00 par value: 401,612 shares, last reported Mar 1, 2017
- 401(k) Plan, Common Stock, $1.00 par value: 4,864 shares, last reported Mar 1, 2017
- 401(k) Plan, Common Stock, $1.00 par vaue: 4,568 shares, last reported Jan 2, 2014
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 77 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jason AikeniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. New Form 3 filed 2014-01-06; earlier filings set aside. Executive Vice President | 167K | 0 | 184K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Aiken+31Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −35Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2014-01-06; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 1, 2017, not confirmed since: 51,388 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
Gregory GallopoulosiMinor difference of -279 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Senior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | 130K | −3.7K | 139K | +7.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Gallopoulos+46Kshares vested or exercised −2.7Kgifted (net of own trusts) −36Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 1, 2017, not confirmed since: 109,572 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -279 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kimberly KuryeaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Senior Vice President & CFO | 85K | 0 | 95K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberly Kuryea+28Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −24Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 1, 2017, not confirmed since: 61,376 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Shares, $1.00 par value: 27,739 shares, last reported Oct 31, 2014
- Spouse, Common Shares, $1.00 par value: 1,000 shares, last reported Oct 31, 2014
- Direct, Common Stock, $1.00 par value: 31,637 shares, last reported Mar 1, 2017
- Spouse, Common Stock, $1.00 par value: 1,000 shares, last reported Mar 1, 2017
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert SmithiMinor difference of 210 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President | 82K | 0 | 103K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Smith+44Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −37Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 210 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark BurnsiMinor difference of -8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Vice President | 75K | −83K | 74K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Burns+73Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 1, 2017, not confirmed since: 20,963 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock, $1.00 par value: 19,933 shares, last reported Mar 1, 2017
- 401(k) Plan, Common Stock, $1.00 par value: 1,030 shares, last reported Mar 1, 2017
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Marguerite GillilandiMinor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2017-09-01; earlier filings set aside. Executive Vice President | 46K | −47K | 46K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marguerite Gilliland+43Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2017-09-01; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Danny DeepiMinor difference of -2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President, Director | 30K | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Danny Deep+46Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −34Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 6, 2022, not confirmed since: 3,461 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
David Paddock!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -200 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for David Paddock are complete. Vice President | n/a | −20K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Paddock+28Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -200 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher BradyiMinor difference of 76 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Vice President | 29K | −6.3K | 31K | +7.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Brady+6.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 76 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
William MossiMinor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Vice President and Controller | 17K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Moss0shares vested or exercised −700gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark MalcolmiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 15K | −5.5K | 15K | +2.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Malcolm+5.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 1, 2017, not confirmed since: 1,120 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
Laura SchumacheriAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura Schumacher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −83withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 16, 2017, not confirmed since: 3,539 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
Mark RayhaiMinor difference of 78 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Vice President | 8.8K | −4.5K | 13K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Rayha+6.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −575withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 78 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| John Stratton Director | 8K | 0 | 8.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Stratton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −83withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
| Catherine Reynolds Director | 7.5K | 0 | 8.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Catherine Reynolds0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −83withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
Shane BergiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Vice President | 7.4K | 0 | 9.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shane Berg0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
| Howard Nye Director | 6.4K | 0 | 6.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Howard Nye0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −83withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
Rudy De LeoniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 5.5K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rudy De Leon0shares vested or exercised −128gifted (net of own trusts) −105withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 16, 2017, not confirmed since: 2,023 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
Peter WalliAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 3.8K | −2K | 4K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Wall+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −113withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 16, 2017, not confirmed since: 667 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
James MattisiNew Form 3 filed 2019-08-16; earlier filings set aside. Director | 3.3K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Mattis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −83withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2019-08-16; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
Dana Maisano!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,670 shares on Jun 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Dana Maisano are complete. Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dana Maisano0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,670 shares on Jun 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
| Robert Steel Director | 2.8K | −7.4K | 3.1K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Steel+7.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
| Cecil Haney Director | 2.8K | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cecil Haney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −83withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
| Charles Hooper Director | 1K | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Hooper0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
| Richard Clarke Director | 1K | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Clarke0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($345.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |