James LicoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and CEO, Director | 503K | 0 | 503K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Lico0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Olumide Soroye!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +72,680 shares on Feb 24, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Olumide Soroye are complete. President & CEO, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Olumide Soroye0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −31Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +72,680 shares on Feb 24, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Tamara NewcombeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President & CEO of PT | 126K | 0 | 126K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tamara Newcombe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Mark OkerstromiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP - Chief Financial Officer | 95K | 0 | 139K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Okerstrom0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Jonathan SchwarziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP - Strategic & Corp Dev | 90K | 0 | 90K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Schwarz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Stacey WalkeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP - Chief People Officer | 62K | −2.2K | 59K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stacey Walker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Peter Underwood!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +19,144 shares on Nov 10, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Peter Underwood are complete. SVP - Chief Legal Officer | n/a | −114K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Underwood+106Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +19,144 shares on Nov 10, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Daniel ComasiMinor difference of 2,373 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. New Form 3 filed 2021-03-11; earlier filings set aside. Director | 49K | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Comas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- New Form 3 filed 2021-03-11; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,373 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Christopher Mulhall!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +9,677 shares on Feb 27, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Christopher Mulhall are complete. VP - Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Mulhall0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +9,677 shares on Feb 27, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Kate Mitchell!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +4,260 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Held in Living Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kate Mitchell are complete. Director | n/a | −7.1K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kate Mitchell+7.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +4,260 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Held in Living Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jul 5, 2016, not confirmed since: 1,450 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Sharmistha Dubey!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +6,822 shares on Jun 9, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Sharmistha Dubey are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sharmistha Dubey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +6,822 shares on Jun 9, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Rejji Hayes!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +6,581 shares on Jun 9, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rejji Hayes are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rejji Hayes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +6,581 shares on Jun 9, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Jeannine Sargent!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,403 shares on Jun 9, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jeannine Sargent are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeannine Sargent0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,403 shares on Jun 9, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Wright Lassiter III!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,352.586 shares on Dec 26, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Wright Lassiter III are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wright Lassiter III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,352.586 shares on Dec 26, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Eric Branderiz Director | 12K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Branderiz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gregory Moore Director | 2.1K | 0 | 5.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Moore0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Amee Desjourdy SVP - Chief People Officer | 0 | 0 | 50K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amee Desjourdy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |