Ryan BolandiMinor difference of 1,107 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. In-kind distributions to the fund's own investors are labeled as distributions, not sales. Director | 2.87M | 0 | 134K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryan Boland0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- In-kind distributions to the fund's own investors are labeled as distributions, not sales.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,107 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Jesung KimiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 889K | 0 | 899K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jesung Kim+43Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −86Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Russell FerringiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Technology Officer | 526K | 0 | 525K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Russell Ferring0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Darren MaiMinor difference of 768 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 234K | 0 | 330K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Darren Ma+88Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 1, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 768 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
David WheeleriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. General Counsel | 118K | −7.5K | 143K | +21% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Wheeler+7.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Daniel FermoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Operating Officer | 89K | 0 | 89K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Fermon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Remington WuiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 30K | 0 | 39K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Remington Wu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Pamela BradeniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 24K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pamela Braden0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kirk KonertiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.3K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kirk Konert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jonathan LusczakoskiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.2K | 0 | 9.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Lusczakoski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Thomas ZurbucheniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 800 | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Zurbuchen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Marc WeiseriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Shares held through BGW Ventures IV, LP, RPM Ventures IV, L.P belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here. Director | 0 | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marc Weiser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Shares held through BGW Ventures IV, LP, RPM Ventures IV, L.P belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
|
Kevin McAllisteriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin McAllister0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Christopher Emerson IViIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Emerson IV0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Ramon SancheziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Operating Officer | 0 | 0 | 118K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ramon Sanchez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Nathan O'KonekiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. General Counsel & Secretary | 0 | 0 | 103K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nathan O'Konek0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Richard AmbroseiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 6.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Ambrose0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|