Revathi AdvaithiiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 1.07M | −474K | 1.25M | +16% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Revathi Advaithi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Lay TaniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 204K | 0 | 209K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lay Tan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
David OfferiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP, General Counsel | 156K | −109K | 116K | 74% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Offer0shares vested or exercised −50Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Kwang TaniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Operating Officer | 129K | −120K | 142K | +9.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kwang Tan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
William Watkins!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +111,355 shares on Nov 21, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for William Watkins are complete. Director | n/a | −20K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Watkins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +111,355 shares on Nov 21, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Michael HartungiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Commercial Officer | 118K | −108K | 134K | +14% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Hartung0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Michael HurlstoniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 73K | −20K | 59K | 81% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Hurlston0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Charles Stevens IIIiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 56K | −15K | 45K | 82% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Stevens III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
John HarrisiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 50K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Harris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Pat WardiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 33K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pat Ward0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Daniel WendleriUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Accounting Officer | 25K | −21K | 31K | +24% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Wendler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Maryrose SylvesteriUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 22K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maryrose Sylvester0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Erin McSweeneyiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 12K | −7.5K | 9.5K | 77% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Erin McSweeney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Kevin KrummiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Financial Officer | 0 | −25K | 30K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Krumm0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Richard EubanksiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Eubanks0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
George OliveriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Oliver0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|