| Brian Lane Chief Executive Off., Director | 188K | −44K | 145K | 77% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Lane0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Franklin Myers Director | 100K | −32K | 67K | 67% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Franklin Myers0shares vested or exercised −1.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| William George III Chief Financial Officer | 47K | −21K | 30K | 64% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William George III+9Kshares vested or exercised −2Kgifted (net of own trusts) −4.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Herman Bulls Director | 33K | −2K | 30K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Herman Bulls0shares vested or exercised −800gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Darcy Anderson Director | 27K | −8.5K | 18K | 68% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Darcy Anderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
McKenna TrentiNew Form 3 filed 2021-01-07; earlier filings set aside. President/Chief Operating Off. | 22K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for McKenna Trent0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2021-01-07; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Vance Tang Director | 18K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vance Tang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Julie Shaeff Chief Accounting Officer | 16K | −3.4K | 13K | 79% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Shaeff0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −403withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Constance Skidmore Director | 14K | −1K | 13K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Constance Skidmore0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
William SandbrookiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 12K | −4K | 7.8K | 67% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Sandbrook0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 2, 2022, not confirmed since: 170 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Laura Howell SVP & General Counsel | 8.9K | −1K | 7.9K | 89% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura Howell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Pablo Mercado Director | 6.5K | −3.5K | 3.1K | 48% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pablo Mercado0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Cindy Wallis-Lage Director | 5.7K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cindy Wallis-Lage0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Terrence Reed SVP & CHRO | 4.6K | −1.8K | 3K | 64% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Terrence Reed0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −329withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Rhoman Hardy Director | 2.1K | −342 | 1.9K | 89% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rhoman Hardy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Craig SasseriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Operating Officer | 1.5K | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Sasser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Gaurav Kapoor Director | 727 | 0 | 832 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gaurav Kapoor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Rachel EslickeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP & General Counsel | 490 | 0 | 608 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rachel Eslicker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −99withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|