Mitchell Feiger!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +68,156.245 shares on Apr 21, 2026 (Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mitchell Feiger are complete. Director | n/a | −180K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mitchell Feiger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +68,156.245 shares on Apr 21, 2026 (Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Timothy Spence Chair, CEO & President, Director | 452K | −3.4K | 600K | +33% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Spence+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −96Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Bryan DanielsiMinor difference of 1,314 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 392K | 0 | 396K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bryan Daniels0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 12, 2022, not confirmed since: 30,941 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,314 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| James Leonard EVP & Chief Operating Officer | 244K | 0 | 297K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Leonard+36Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −49Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Robert ShafferiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP and Chief Risk Officer | 199K | 0 | 226K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Shaffer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Thomas HarveyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 177K | 0 | 177K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Harvey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Megan BurkhartiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP & Chief HR Officer | 175K | 0 | 175K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Megan Burkhart0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($50.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Apr 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Gary HemingeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 174K | 0 | 177K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Heminger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Katherine BlackburniMinor difference of 2,297 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 141K | 0 | 146K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katherine Blackburn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,297 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Jude Schramm EVP & CIO | 131K | −17K | 141K | +7.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jude Schramm+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Bryan PrestoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer & EVP | 85K | 0 | 99K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bryan Preston0shares vested or exercised −1.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Evan BayhiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 82K | 0 | 88K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Evan Bayh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Kevin Khanna EVP | 81K | −6K | 76K | 94% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Khanna0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Nancy PinckneyiMinor difference of 1,898 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. EVP | 79K | 0 | 97K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Pinckney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,898 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
Nicholas AkinsiMinor difference of 2,815 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 77K | 0 | 83K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Akins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,815 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Melissa StevensiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP | 65K | 0 | 77K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melissa Stevens0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Jeffrey Lopper Chief Accounting Officer | 60K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Lopper+3.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jorge BeniteziMinor difference of 1,915 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 53K | 0 | 57K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jorge Benitez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,915 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Kala GibsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP | 51K | 0 | 60K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kala Gibson+7Kshares vested or exercised −4.3Kgifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Bridgit Chayt EVP | 51K | 0 | 53K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bridgit Chayt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Eileen MalleschiMinor difference of 1,837 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 51K | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eileen Mallesch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,837 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Linda Clement-HolmesiMinor difference of 937 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 26K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Linda Clement-Holmes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 937 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Kathleen RogersiMinor difference of 409 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 13K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Rogers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 409 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Laurent DesmanglesiMinor difference of 409 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 12K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurent Desmangles0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 409 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Christian Gonzalez EVP & CLO | 5.7K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christian Gonzalez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Derek KerriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 86 | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Derek Kerr0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Priscilla AlmodovariStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 36 | 0 | 3.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Priscilla Almodovar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Darren King EVP & Head of Regional Banking | 0 | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Darren King0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Barbara SmithiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Barbara Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Ven Van deiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 51K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ven Van de0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Peter SefzikiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP | 0 | −20K | 189K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Sefzik0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($50.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Apr 28, 2026), not a market close. |