FolioLanternBeta
FISVFiserv · Insider ownership research

Fiserv insiders: what they own and what they did with it

None of it through sales. No officer or director reported an open-market sale in this period.

Updated Oct 9, 2026 from SEC filings · covers Oct 10, 2025 to Oct 9, 2026
7
buyers among officers and directors (10 trades), past 12 months
0 of 22
officers and directors sold shares, past 12 months
Recent activity · past 30 days, Sep 10, 2026 to Oct 9, 2026
Sep 17, 2026Paul Todd had 795 shares ($39K) withheld by the company for taxes (not a market sale). That is 0.5% of the total stake held that day.
WhoSharesPrice% of total stakeTotal stake afterTrade dateFiled
Paul Todd
Chief Financial Officer
795$49.300.5%176KSep 17, 2026Sep 18, 2026

"% of total stake" is the shares in this event against all the vested shares the person held that day, across every share class and holding entity, after that day's vesting. "n/a" means the person's holdings don't reconcile, or the row is a purchase. "Holdings record incomplete" means more shares were sold than the filings show the person held that day, so a percentage would be wrong.

Is this normal? Less than usual: no sales, against a 5-year average of 349K shares a year. 0 insiders sold; the average is 6 a year. Year by year
Latest filing: Filed Oct 1 for a stock award on Sep 30. Gordon Nixon received an award of 1.1K shares. Filing
95 SEC ownership filings in the period · See the evidence

What stands out

Seven insiders bought shares: Paul Todd (27K shares, $1.6M), Lance Fritz (20K shares, $1.2M) and Adam Rosman (18K shares, $1000K), plus 4 more. These are the first by current officers or directors since Nov 26, 2021.Paul Todd: purchase, Dec 1, 2025 · Lance Fritz: purchase, Oct 30, 2025 · Adam Rosman: purchase, Jun 16, 2026
Tax withholding outweighed market sales: the company withheld $6.3M of officers' and directors' shares for taxes, against $0 sold on the open market. The largest was Panagiotis Georgakopoulos ($2.6M withheld).Largest withholding, Jan 17, 2026

Percentages cover 18 of 22 officers and directors. 4 are left out

i
Left out: Paul Todd, Dhivya Suryadevara, Gary Shedlin and Celine Dufetel (held no vested shares at the start).
Disclosed company stock is not an insider's whole wealth.

Common questions

Is the Fiserv CEO selling stock?

No. Frank Bisignano reported no open-market sales in the past 12 months.

Are any Fiserv insiders buying?

Yes. 7 officers or directors reported 10 purchases in the past 12 months (Form 4 code P, which includes private purchases).

The evidence

The full ownership picture22 of 22 insiders fully reconciled · 22 officers and directors

Vested shares across all share classes, held directly and through trusts, LLCs and family members, as reported on SEC Forms 3, 4 and 5. Unvested awards and options are never counted as owned shares.

InsiderHeld Oct 9, 2025SoldHeld Oct 9, 2026Still held
Frank Bisignano
i
An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Chairman and CEO, Director
3.23M03.23Mno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frank Bisignano
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
  • Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock3,116,8183,116,818
trustsCommon Stock89,26689,266
Frank J. Bisignano 2022 Grantor Retained Annuity TrustCommon Stock17,17317,173
Unresolved (see footnote)Common Stock7,3867,386
SpouseCommon Stock348348

Additional holdings last reported Aug 15, 2022, not confirmed since: 161,782 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page.

Doyle Simons
i
Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Director
129K0130Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Doyle Simons
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock84,38284,382
DirectDeferred Compensation Notional Units45,03845,876

Additional holdings last reported May 26, 2010, not confirmed since: 18,180 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page.

Adam Rosman
Chief Admin. and Legal Officer
53K0174Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adam Rosman
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−8.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock53,385173,523
Michael Lyons
Chief Executive Officer
43K0351Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Lyons
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−14Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock42,827351,317
Kenneth Best
Chief Accounting Officer
39K065Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Best
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock38,89664,586
Eric Nelson
i
Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
EVP and Chief Legal Officer
31K031Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Nelson
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
  • Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock30,98030,980

Stock options (not counted as shares):

Options heldStrike priceExpiresIntrinsic value (estimate)
936$56.91Feb 22, 2027$0
4,466$69.90Feb 21, 2028$0
3,166$84.73Feb 20, 2029$0
3,920$112.87Feb 26, 2030$0

Estimate: options held × ($51.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close.

Henrique De Castro
Director
29K036Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Henrique De Castro
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock24,11228,233
DirectDeferred Compensation Notional Units5,1107,560
Jennifer LaClair
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
EVP, Head of Merchant Sols.
29K029Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer LaClair
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common Stock29,01029,010
Harry DiSimone
Director
27K036Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harry DiSimone
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock17,39823,607
TrustCommon Stock2,7062,706
DirectDeferred Compensation Notional Units6,9159,420
Andrew Gelb
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
EVP, Head of Fin. Sols.
25K092Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Gelb
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−4.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common Stock25,38591,566

Stock options (not counted as shares):

Options heldStrike priceExpiresIntrinsic value (estimate)
7,539$112.87Feb 26, 2030$0

Estimate: options held × ($51.95 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close.

Kevin Warren
Director
9.5K09.5Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Warren
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock9,4839,483
Wafaa Mamilli
Director
8.9K019Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wafaa Mamilli
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock8,30515,386
DirectDeferred Compensation Notional Units6433,498
Charlotte Yarkoni
Director
5.4K014Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charlotte Yarkoni
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock4,00210,146
DirectDeferred Compensation Notional Units1,3533,831
Ajei Gopal
Director
4.3K011Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ajei Gopal
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock3,2087,329
DirectDeferred Compensation Notional Units1,1223,875
Lance Fritz
Director
4.3K031Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lance Fritz
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock3,08627,207
DirectDeferred Compensation Notional Units1,2344,089
Gordon Nixon
i
Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Director
2.5K020Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gordon Nixon
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock2,50017,656
DirectDeferred Compensation Notional Units02,784
Stephanie Cohen
Director
1.4K07.5Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephanie Cohen
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock1,3895,510
DirectDeferred Compensation Notional Units02,021
Panagiotis Georgakopoulos
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Chief Executive Officer, Director
100304Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Panagiotis Georgakopoulos
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−39Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common Stock10303,868
Paul Todd
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Chief Financial Officer
00183Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Todd
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−795withheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
  • Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common Stock0183,312
Dhivya Suryadevara
Co-President
00228Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dhivya Suryadevara
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−30Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock0228,463
Gary Shedlin
Director
007.8Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Shedlin
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock05,435
DirectDeferred Compensation Notional Units02,372
Celine Dufetel
Director
007.5Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Celine Dufetel
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock05,435
DirectDeferred Compensation Notional Units02,021

22 of 22 insiders fully reconciled: starting holdings plus reported transactions match ending holdings (22 exactly, 0 with a minor or footnoted difference). Percentages cover 18 of 22 officers and directors. Left out: Paul Todd, Dhivya Suryadevara, Gary Shedlin and Celine Dufetel (held no vested shares at the start). "Still held" compares ending with starting vested shares; a plus sign means the holding grew.

Is this normal? Selling year by year5 earlier years to compare with

Less than usual: no sales, against a 5-year average of 349K shares a year. 0 insiders sold; the average is 6 a year.

12 months endingShares soldInsiders who soldProceeds
Oct 9, 2026
Latest 12 months
00$0
Oct 9, 2025
1 year earlier
159K7$34.1M
Oct 9, 2024
2 years earlier
692K7$103M
Oct 10, 2023
3 years earlier
142K3$16.0M
Oct 10, 2022
4 years earlier
373K6$38.4M
Oct 10, 2021
5 years earlier
379K9$43.5M

Open-market sales (Form 4 code S) by people who were officers or directors, in split-adjusted shares. Earlier years include people who have since left. A sale that an outside holder also reports (a family trust, a fund) is counted with outside holders in every year. Shares, not dollars, are compared, so a change in the stock price doesn't look like a change in selling. Years the filings don't fully cover are shown but left out of the average.

Known gaps and uncertaintyEvery officer and director reconciles

Every officer and director reconciles for this period.

Inferred rename: "Child" is treated as the same holder as "trusts", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (76,713 shares). Old name, new name

Inferred rename: "New Omaha Holdings L.P" is treated as the same holder as "New Omaha Holdings L.P. New Omaha Holdings LLC", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (110,425,667 shares). Old name, new name

Inferred rename: "New Omaha Holdings L.P" is treated as the same holder as "New Omaha Holdings L.P. New Omaha Holdings LLC", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (110,425,667 shares). Old name, new name

Inferred typo: the share class "Common Stock par value $0.01" is treated as the same class as "Common Stock - par value $0.01" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Thomas Wertheimer, 800 shares): old title, new title

Inferred typo: the share class "Common Stock - $0.01 par vlue" is treated as the same class as "Common Stock - $0.01 par value" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Leslie Muma, 1,817,900 shares): old title, new title

External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.

Sources and methodology1,822 filings from SEC EDGAR, and how we read them

All 1,822 Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed for Fiserv (SEC CIK 798354) from Dec 28, 1998 to Oct 1, 2026, retrieved from SEC EDGAR on Oct 9, 2026. Prices are the ones reported in each filing, often weighted averages. 37 older filings exist only on paper and could not be read.

Probable 2-for-1 stock split on or before Dec 16, 2013 (split date stated in a footnote). Splits aren't reported as transactions; 21 holding lines changed by exactly this ratio, so earlier share counts are restated.

Probable 2-for-1 stock split on or before Mar 19, 2018 (split date stated in a footnote). Splits aren't reported as transactions; 16 holding lines changed by exactly this ratio, so earlier share counts are restated.

Holdings. Each holding line (a share class plus an owner, such as a trust or LLC) carries its last reported balance forward. Entities first reported during the period start at zero, so transfers between an insider's own trusts don't count as selling. Lines not reported for three years or more are listed separately and left out of totals.

Sales. A sale counts as under a 10b5-1 plan if its footnote cites one or the filing's Rule 10b5-1 box is checked, and as tax-related if its footnote cites tax obligations or sell-to-cover. Shares withheld by the company for taxes are listed separately. Sales with neither attribute are labeled "no plan disclosed".

Full methodology

Former or inactive filers (59)No filing in 18 months; last reported balances, not in any total
NameLast filedLast reported balance
Heidi MillerApr 1, 202541,316 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 31, 2025
John GibbonsMar 4, 202527,602 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 3, 2025
Robert HauFeb 25, 2025177,072 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 23, 2025
Guy ChiarelloFeb 25, 2025246,808 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 23, 2025
Christopher FoskettJan 31, 2024100,165 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 29, 2024
Suzan KereereDec 28, 202347,792 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 27, 2023
ValueAct Holdings, L.P.Aug 9, 20237,553,304 shares, last reported balance as of Aug 7, 2023
Byron VielehrAug 2, 202255,882 shares, last reported balance as of Jul 31, 2022
Alison DavisMay 20, 20229,984 shares, last reported balance as of May 18, 2022
Denis OlearyApr 4, 2022189,243 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 31, 2022
Scott NuttallApr 4, 202235,800 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 31, 2022
Dennis LynchMay 21, 202122,030 shares, last reported balance as of May 19, 2021
New Omaha Holdings L.P.May 4, 202162,300,667 shares, last reported balance as of May 3, 2021
KKR Group Partnership L.P.May 4, 202162,300,667 shares, last reported balance as of May 3, 2021
Devin McGranahanMar 10, 202177,980 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 9, 2021
Lynn McCrearyMar 2, 202164,758 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 26, 2021
Jeffery YabukiJan 4, 20211,296,554 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 31, 2020
Kevin SchultzJul 30, 201915,845 shares, last reported balance as of Jul 29, 2019
Glenn RenwickJul 1, 2019276,116 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 30, 2019
John KimJul 1, 201911,492 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 30, 2019
Kim RobakMay 23, 2019123,479 shares, last reported balance as of May 22, 2019
Donald ShermanMay 23, 201912,793 shares, last reported balance as of May 22, 2019
Mark ErnstFeb 23, 2018108,730 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 12, 2017
Kevin GregoireFeb 21, 201872,422 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 19, 2018
Thomas WertheimerMar 13, 201769,542 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 9, 2017
Steven TaitFeb 24, 201764,522 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 22, 2017
Daniel KearneyFeb 22, 2017105,144 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 17, 2017
Rahul GuptaSep 13, 2016132,258 shares, last reported balance as of Sep 12, 2016
Christopher FlinkMay 19, 201610,808 shares, last reported balance as of May 18, 2016
Thomas HirschMar 1, 2016239,676 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 27, 2016
Donald DillonFeb 13, 201439,729,764 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 11, 2014
Michael GianoniDec 6, 201376,444 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 5, 2013
Charles SpragueFeb 27, 2013810,344 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 26, 2013
James CoxFeb 27, 20131,500,600 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 26, 2013
Thomas Warsop IIIFeb 28, 2012261,796 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 27, 2012
Peter KightFeb 28, 2012585,572 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 27, 2012
Carl SternMay 26, 20114,812 shares, last reported balance as of May 25, 2011
Gerald LevyMay 11, 20111,415,756 shares, last reported balance as of May 10, 2011
Stephen OlsenMar 1, 2011201,980 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 28, 2011
Thomas NeillFeb 25, 2009160,536 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 23, 2009
Norman BalthasarMay 22, 20082,272,216 shares, last reported balance as of May 20, 2008
Michael GanttJun 4, 200729,412 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 1, 2007
William SeidmanMay 4, 2007193,552 shares, last reported balance as of May 2, 2007
Kenneth JensenDec 14, 20063,113,784 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 13, 2006
Dean SchmelzerNov 15, 2006371,156 shares, last reported balance as of Nov 14, 2006
Leslie MumaJun 6, 20061,734,112 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 5, 2006
Leslie MumaJun 6, 2006249,200 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 5, 2006
Alfred MooreMay 3, 200637,488 shares, last reported balance as of May 1, 2006
Patrick FoyFeb 23, 2006107,220 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 21, 2006
Robert BeriaultNov 15, 20051,078,296 shares, last reported balance as of Nov 11, 2005
Douglas CraftOct 6, 2005130,980 shares, last reported balance as of Oct 4, 2005
James PuzniakJun 10, 200516,044 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 8, 2005
Mark DamicoMar 4, 20053,752 shares, last reported balance as of Aug 27, 2003
Gordon SchroederMar 2, 200526,356 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 28, 2005
Terence WadeFeb 18, 2005No balance on record
Bruce AndersonNov 18, 20044,243,520 shares, last reported balance as of Nov 17, 2004
Thekla ShackelfordApr 7, 2004189,176 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 6, 2004
Rodney PoskochilFeb 20, 2004No balance on record
Arun MaheshwariNo balance on record

Spotted something wrong on this page? Report an error. We check every report against the SEC filing and list what we fix in the corrections log.