Michael Cagney!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -27,207,462 shares on Jul 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Cagney are complete. Director Shares also reported by spouse June Ou | Same 50.79M shares as June Ou; counted there |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Cagney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −519Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Sales of 750,000 shares are also reported by June Ou (spouse); they are counted once, under June Ou.
- Sales of 303,088 shares are also reported by June Ou (spouse); they are counted once, here.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -27,207,462 shares on Jul 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($39.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |
June Ou!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -27,207,462 shares on Jul 10, 2026 (Spouse). See the filing Sales and other transactions for June Ou are complete. Director Shares also reported by spouse Michael Cagney | Same 50.79M shares as Michael Cagney; counted there |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for June Ou0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −519Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Sales of 303,088 shares are also reported by Michael Cagney (spouse); they are counted once, under Michael Cagney.
- Sales of 750,000 shares are also reported by Michael Cagney (spouse); they are counted once, here.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -27,207,462 shares on Jul 10, 2026 (Spouse). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($39.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael TannenbaumiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 4.83M | −1.39M | 3.05M | 63% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Tannenbaum+29Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −425Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($39.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |
Minchung KgiliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 717K | −190K | 481K | 67% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Minchung Kgil+21Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −67Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($39.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |
David StevensiMinor difference of -540 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Capital Officer | 613K | −294K | 377K | 61% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Stevens+115Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −57Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($39.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -540 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Brian CristiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. CLO and Corporate Secretary | 245K | 0 | 245K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Crist0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($39.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |
Lesley GoldwasseriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 9.5K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lesley Goldwasser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Adam BoydeniMinor difference of 405,123 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Shares held through each of RPM III belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here. Director | 0 | 0 | 405K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adam Boyden0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
- Shares held through each of RPM III belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 405,123 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
| David Chao Director | 0 | 0 | 4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Chao0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |