William LansingiMinor difference of 19,576 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). President and CEO, Director | 374K | −8.4K | 412K | +10% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Lansing+46Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes 40K → 27Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 19,576 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Mark ScadinaiMinor difference of 563 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | 108K | 0 | 116K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Scadina+12Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.1K → 5.3Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 563 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Richard Deal!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,662 shares on Dec 3, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Richard Deal are complete. Executive Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Deal+8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.1K → 5.3Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,662 shares on Dec 3, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Joanna Rees Director | 31K | −358 | 31K | 100% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joanna Rees+358shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 198unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 29, 2026), not a market close. |
Nikhil Behl!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,587.387 shares on May 23, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Nikhil Behl are complete. President, Software | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nikhil Behl+5.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 7.4K → 5.2Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,587.387 shares on May 23, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Thomas Bowers!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,246 shares on Dec 3, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Thomas Bowers are complete. Executive Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Bowers+4.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.8K → 1.5Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,246 shares on Dec 3, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 29, 2026), not a market close. |
| Braden Kelly Director | 9.8K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Braden Kelly+6Kshares vested or exercised −340gifted (net of own trusts) −203withheld by the company for taxes 171 → 220unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 29, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael LeonardiMinor difference of 27 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. CAO and Vice President | 5.5K | 0 | 6.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Leonard+1.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −625withheld by the company for taxes 817 → 780unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 29, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 27 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Steven Weber!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,584 shares on Dec 3, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Steven Weber are complete. Executive Vice President & CFO | n/a | −1.4K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Weber+5.6Kshares vested or exercised −562gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8K → 5.9Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,584 shares on Dec 3, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Fabiola Arredondo Director | 1.9K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Fabiola Arredondo+154shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 154 → 198unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 29, 2026), not a market close. |
David Rey!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -30 shares on Feb 24, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for David Rey are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Rey+3.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 94 → 0unvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -30 shares on Feb 24, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 29, 2026), not a market close. |
| Eva Manolis Director | 344 | −2K | 498 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eva Manolis+2.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 154 → 0unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 29, 2026), not a market close. |
| Marc McMorris Director | 242 | −240 | 319 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marc McMorris+317shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 77 → 99unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 29, 2026), not a market close. |
| Henry Stansbury Director | 183 | 0 | 351 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Henry Stansbury+168shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 168 → 198unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 29, 2026), not a market close. |