| Francois Locoh-Donou President, CEO & Director, Director | 150K | −17K | 189K | +26% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Francois Locoh-Donou+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −37Kwithheld by the company for taxes 34K → 27Kunvested awards, start → end |
Chad WhaleniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Worldwide Sales | 24K | −18K | 22K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chad Whalen+9.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes 12K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Thomas Fountain EVP Global Services & Strategy | 21K | −27K | 8.1K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Fountain+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Nikhil Mehta Director | 10K | −4K | 7K | 70% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nikhil Mehta+934shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 934 → 987unvested awards, start → end |
| Alan Higginson Director | 9.9K | −3.1K | 7.8K | 78% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Higginson+934shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 934 → 0unvested awards, start → end |
Michael Montoya!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,252 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Montoya are complete. Chief Technology Ops Officer | n/a | −4.4K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Montoya+7.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 934 → 13Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,252 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Kunal AnandiMinor difference of 101 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Technology Officer | 6.7K | −3.9K | 13K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kunal Anand+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 9.1Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 101 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Elizabeth Buse Director | 5K | −1K | 4.9K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Buse+934shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 934 → 987unvested awards, start → end |
Michel CombesiNew Form 3 filed 2023-10-06; earlier filings set aside. Director | 4.9K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michel Combes+934shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 934 → 987unvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2023-10-06; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Michael Dreyer Director | 4.4K | −3.1K | 2.2K | 51% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Dreyer+934shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 934 → 0unvested awards, start → end |
Edward WerneriMinor difference of 101 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Financial Officer | 4.1K | −7.2K | 406 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Werner+3.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 4.4K → 7.1Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 101 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Tami Erwin Director | 1.9K | 0 | 2.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tami Erwin+934shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 934 → 987unvested awards, start → end |
| Angelique Okeke EVP, General Counsel | 1.5K | −1.7K | 2.2K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Angelique Okeke+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.5K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Marianne Budnik Director | 1.2K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marianne Budnik+934shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 934 → 987unvested awards, start → end |
| Maya McReynolds Director | 480 | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maya McReynolds+934shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 934 → 987unvested awards, start → end |
| Julie Gonzalez Director | 480 | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Gonzalez+934shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 934 → 987unvested awards, start → end |
| Lyra Schramm Chief People Officer | 0 | −1.3K | 177 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lyra Schramm+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.3K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end |
| John Maddison Chief Product Mkting Officer | 0 | −3.2K | 1.1K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Maddison+9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end |