Kevin MurphyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President & Chief Executive Officer, Director | 154K | −8.8K | 177K | +15% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Murphy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.92 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
William BrundageiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer, Director | 50K | −3K | 58K | +15% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Brundage0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.92 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
William Thees Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Operating Officer | 27K | −2.3K | 33K | +19% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Thees Jr.+2.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.92 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Jake SchlicheriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Strategy Officer | 11K | −8.2K | 9.5K | 86% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jake Schlicher+2.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.92 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert Camposano Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior VP - Waterworks | 8.3K | −1.6K | 11K | +33% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Camposano Jr.+870shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.92 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Ian GrahamiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary | 7.8K | −5.5K | 9.7K | +24% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ian Graham+2.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.92 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Geoff DrabbleiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 6.8K | 0 | 7.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Geoff Drabble0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −376withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
James MetcalfiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.8K | 0 | 7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Metcalf0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Allison StirrupiMinor difference of -20 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Human Resources Officer | 5.1K | −969 | 7.8K | +52% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Allison Stirrup+563shares vested or exercised −70gifted (net of own trusts) −884withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.92 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -20 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Alan MurrayiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.5K | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Murray0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Richard BeckwittiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.7K | 0 | 4.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Beckwitt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Brian MayiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.3K | 0 | 4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian May0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −376withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kelly BakeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.8K | 0 | 4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelly Baker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Catherine HalliganiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.8K | 0 | 4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Catherine Halligan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Suzanne WoodiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.5K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Suzanne Wood0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
James PaisleyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Digital & Information Officer | 1.8K | −3K | 4.5K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Paisley+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($230.92 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Richard WinckleriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 1.5K | −1.1K | 2.4K | +65% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Winckler+622shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −921withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Rekha AgrawaliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.2K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rekha Agrawal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|