Frederick SmithiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Chairman, Director | 19.34M | 0 | 19.34M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frederick Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 3, 2012, not confirmed since: 532,291 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - trust for benefit of Mr. Smith's children, Common Stock: 205,856 shares, last reported Dec 30, 2008
- Trust for Benefit of Mr. Smith's Child, Common Stock: 120,579 shares, last reported May 3, 2012
- daughter, Common Stock: 102,928 shares, last reported Jan 3, 2006
- son, Common Stock: 102,928 shares, last reported Jan 3, 2006
|
Richard Smith!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +6,481 shares on Jan 7, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Richard Smith are complete. COO INTL - CEO Airline FEC, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Smith+3.8Kshares vested or exercised +2.3Kgifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +6,481 shares on Jan 7, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. |
Rajesh SubramaniamiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President/CEO, Director | 124K | 0 | 149K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rajesh Subramaniam+35Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −24Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. |
Brad MartiniMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Chairman, Director | 82K | 0 | 100K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brad Martin+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| John Smith COO - US&Can Fec | 33K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. |
Brie CarereiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP/Chief Customer Officer | 26K | −2.7K | 28K | +7.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brie Carere0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. |
Gina AdamsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Genl Counsel/Secty | 19K | −20K | 24K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gina Adams+20Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. |
| Sriram Krishnasamy EVP CDI Off & CTO/CEO FDW | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sriram Krishnasamy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. |
Paul WalshiMinor difference of 11 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 16K | −5K | 16K | +0.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Walsh+5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 11 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Tracy BrightmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP - Chief People Officer | 16K | −17K | 16K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tracy Brightman+12Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. |
| John Dietrich EVP Chief Financial Off | 16K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Dietrich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. |
Scott RayiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. COO, U.S. & Canada | 15K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Ray0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. |
Kawal PreetiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP - Plng, Eng, & Transfmtn | 11K | −4.9K | 16K | +43% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kawal Preet+4.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. |
Susan SchwabiMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 10K | −5.8K | 10K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Schwab+5.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Vishal TalwariIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Cdio & President Fdw | 9.3K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vishal Talwar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. |
Marvin EllisoniMinor difference of 11 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 8.8K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marvin Ellison+5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 11 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Joshua RamoiMinor difference of 11 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 8.5K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joshua Ramo+5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 11 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Susan GriffithiMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 8K | 0 | 9.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Griffith+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Amy Lane Director | 5.2K | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Lane0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Frederick Perpall Director | 3.8K | 0 | 3.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frederick Perpall0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Stephen GormaniMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 3.6K | 0 | 6.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Gorman+4.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Claude RussiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Interim CFO & Interim CAO | 3.5K | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Claude Russ0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. |
| Silvia Davila Director | 3K | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Silvia Davila0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Nancy Norton Director | 2.3K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Norton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Guy Erwin II CVP Chief Accounting Officer | 2.1K | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Guy Erwin II+5.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($324.56 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 30, 2026), not a market close. |
| Mark Edmunds Director | 0 | 0 | 187 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Edmunds0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |