| Sanoke Viswanathan Chief Executive Officer, Director | 58K | 0 | 50K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sanoke Viswanathan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher EllisiMinor difference of 66 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Initiatives & P'ships | 24K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Ellis+352shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −164withheld by the company for taxes 352 → 0unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 66 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Frederick SnowiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Former CEO and Director, Director | 17K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frederick Snow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Oct 2, 2017, not confirmed since: 3,928 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Robin Abrams Director | 12K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robin Abrams+2.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Helen Shan EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 9.3K | 0 | 9.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Helen Shan+1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −558withheld by the company for taxes 1K → 0unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
James McGonigle!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2020. Confirmed in the last three years: 4,461 shares. Not confirmed since: 36,767 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 4.5K | 0 | 4.5K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James McGonigle0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 25, 2020, not confirmed since: 36,767 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Indirectly (By Spouse), Common Stock: 7,767 shares, last reported Sep 25, 2020
- Direct, FactSet Common Stock: 500 shares, last reported Apr 13, 2018
- Direct, FactSet Research Common Stock: 28,500 shares, last reported Jan 9, 2004
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Goran Skoko EVP, Chief Revenue Officer | 4.5K | 0 | 9.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Goran Skoko+612shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −289withheld by the company for taxes 612 → 0unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Christopher McLoughlin Chief Legal Officer | 3.4K | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher McLoughlin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −731withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Kristina Karnovsky EVP, Dealmakers & Wealth | 2.3K | 0 | 2.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristina Karnovsky+505shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −252withheld by the company for taxes 505 → 0unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert RobieiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP, Institutional Buyside | 2K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Robie+505shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −252withheld by the company for taxes 505 → 0unvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 1, 2018, not confirmed since: 1,898 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
Laurie SiegeliAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 1K | −2.6K | 1.7K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurie Siegel+2.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 21, 2015, not confirmed since: 100 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Lee Shavel Director | 1K | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lee Shavel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Siew Choy Director | 1K | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Siew Choy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Maria Tejada Director | 976 | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maria Tejada0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Malcolm Frank Director | 879 | −2.6K | 1.6K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Malcolm Frank+2.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
Katherine SteppiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Technology Officer (CTO) | 612 | 0 | 808 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katherine Stepp+367shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −171withheld by the company for taxes 367 → 0unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Shlomo Wiesel Director | 570 | 0 | 1.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shlomo Wiesel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Catrina Harding Chief People Officer | 458 | 0 | 458 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Catrina Harding0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Laurie Hylton Director | 409 | 0 | 848 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurie Hylton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
John CostiganiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Data Officer | 319 | 0 | 4.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Costigan+367shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −122withheld by the company for taxes 367 → 0unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Barak Eilam Director | 285 | 0 | 724 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Barak Eilam0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
Gregory Moskoff!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +24.818 shares on Nov 1, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Gregory Moskoff are complete. MD,Controller and CAO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Moskoff+190shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −96withheld by the company for taxes 190 → 97unvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +24.818 shares on Nov 1, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Joshua Warren EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 0 | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joshua Warren0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($296.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jan 12, 2026), not a market close. |