Daniel FlornessiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. CEO, Director | 631K | 0 | 631K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Florness0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 9, 2021, not confirmed since: 40,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael Ancius!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,000 shares on Oct 14, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Ancius are complete. Director | n/a | −6K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Ancius+13Kshares vested or exercised −400gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,000 shares on Oct 14, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jul 18, 2019, not confirmed since: 5,232 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Held in child custodian account, Common Stock: 1,916 shares, last reported Jul 18, 2019
- Owned by Son, Common Stock: 1,720 shares, last reported Oct 13, 2016
- Held in child cusodian account, Common Stock: 1,596 shares, last reported Feb 5, 2015
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
James Jansen!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2020. Confirmed in the last three years: 92,376 shares. Not confirmed since: 139,748 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. EVP-Manufacturing | 92K | 0 | 92K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Jansen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 21, 2020, not confirmed since: 139,748 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Held ini 401(K) Plan, Common Stock: 35,386 shares, last reported Jul 21, 2020
- Held in 401K Plan, Common Stock: 33,340 shares, last reported Mar 9, 2018
- Held in 401(K) account, Common Stock: 32,836 shares, last reported Feb 8, 2016
- 401(K) Plan, Common Stock: 30,608 shares, last reported Oct 20, 2014
- These shares indirectly owned thru the issuers 401(k) plan as of September 30, 2007, Common Stock: 6,936 shares, last reported Nov 8, 2007
- Reporting person is the custodian of these shares for his minor children, Common Stock: 322 shares, last reported Feb 12, 2009
- Held in custodian account for minor children, Common Stock: 320 shares, last reported Oct 20, 2014
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Charles MilleriStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Senior EVP-Sales | 55K | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Miller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 2, 2021, not confirmed since: 48,162 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Held in 401(K) Plan, Common Stock: 24,542 shares, last reported Aug 2, 2021
- Held in issuer 401(K) Plan, Common Stock: 22,684 shares, last reported Jan 25, 2018
- 401(K) Plan, Common Stock: 936 shares, last reported Nov 25, 2015
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Scott SatterleeiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 50K | −16K | 50K | 100% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Satterlee+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Reyne WisecupiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 40K | −37K | 40K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Reyne Wisecup+37Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Rita Heise!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -20,000 shares on Aug 5, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rita Heise are complete. Director | n/a | −35K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rita Heise+35Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -20,000 shares on Aug 5, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jun 11, 2013, not confirmed since: 4,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
William DrazkowskiiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. EVP-Sales | 33K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Drazkowski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
John SoderbergiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Senior EVP-IT | 30K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Soderberg0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 7, 2020, not confirmed since: 24,532 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Held in issuer 401(K) Plan, Common Stock: 18,196 shares, last reported Feb 4, 2016
- Held in custodian account for Daugther, Common Stock: 1,916 shares, last reported May 7, 2020
- Held in custoidian account for Son, Common Stock: 1,840 shares, last reported May 19, 2017
- Held in custodain account for Son, Common Stock: 1,316 shares, last reported Jan 3, 2017
- Held in custodial account for Daughter, Common Stock: 1,264 shares, last reported May 1, 2014
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Daniel JohnsoniStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 21K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Stephen EastmaniStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 20K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Eastman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Sheryl LisowskiiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP-CAO/Treas. | 14K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sheryl Lisowski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 2, 2016, not confirmed since: 3,204 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Anthony Broersma EVP-Operations | 13K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Broersma0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jeffery Watts President and Chief Sales Off. | 12K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffery Watts0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Hsenghung HSUiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 8K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hsenghung HSU0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Sarah NielseniStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 4K | 0 | 5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sarah Nielsen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Donnalee PapenfussiMinor difference of 345 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP-Strategy and Communication | 466 | −9.3K | 811 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donnalee Papenfuss+9.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($51.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 345 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |