Charles Meloy!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +377,911 shares on Dec 4, 2025 (Wolfrock Energy, LLC). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Charles Meloy are complete. Director | n/a | −638K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Meloy0shares vested or exercised −159Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +377,911 shares on Dec 4, 2025 (Wolfrock Energy, LLC). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Travis SticeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 521K | −175K | 355K | 68% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Travis Stice0shares vested or exercised −50Kgifted (net of own trusts) −42Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Hof Van'tiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 129K | −50K | 116K | 90% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hof Van't0shares vested or exercised −3.7Kgifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Teresa DickiMinor difference of -5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Accounting, Assist. Sec. | 105K | −43K | 76K | 72% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Teresa Dick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Daniel WessoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exec. VP & COO | 84K | −37K | 71K | 84% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Wesson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Matt ZmigroskyiMinor difference of -5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Legal and Admin Off | 67K | −47K | 37K | 55% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matt Zmigrosky0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Albert BarkmanniMinor difference of -6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exec. VP and Chief Engineer | 25K | −7K | 24K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Albert Barkmann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Melanie TrentiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melanie Trent0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jere Thompson IIIiMinor difference of -6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CFO, Executive VP | 14K | −4K | 18K | +34% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jere Thompson III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Steven WestiMinor difference of -3,068 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 14K | −6K | 5.5K | 40% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven West0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -3,068 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Mark PlaumanniMinor difference of 7,688 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 13K | −1.5K | 20K | +55% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Plaumann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 7,688 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Vincent BrooksiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vincent Brooks0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 8, 2023, not confirmed since: 8,201 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Stephanie MainsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephanie Mains0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Lance RobertsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 9K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lance Robertson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Frank TsuruiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.1K | 0 | 8.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frank Tsuru0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Rebecca KleiniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.1K | 0 | 6.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rebecca Klein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Robert ReevesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.1K | 0 | 6.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Reeves0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Chad McAllasteriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP-Operations | 2.9K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chad McAllaster0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −969withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Darin HoldernessiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.8K | 0 | 2.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Darin Holderness0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|