William Ford Jr.iMinor difference of 20,161 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Held through Company Plan; counted with management because an officer's holdings are never split and the entity does not file in its own name. Executive Chair and Chair, Director | 19.63M | 0 | 20.90M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Ford Jr.+812Kshares vested or exercised −14Kgifted (net of own trusts) −343Kwithheld by the company for taxes 967K → 1.03Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Held through Company Plan; counted with management because an officer's holdings are never split and the entity does not file in its own name.
Additional holdings last reported May 8, 2023, not confirmed since: 11,845,919 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, BEP Ford Stock Fund Units: 229,375 shares, last reported Dec 15, 2022
- Voting Trust, Class B Stock, $0.01 par value: 10,719,374 shares, last reported Nov 16, 2018
- Annuity Trust, Class B Stock, $0.01 par value: 368,523 shares, last reported Nov 16, 2018
- Voting Trust - Spouse as Trustee, Class B Stock, $0.01 par value: 247,855 shares, last reported Dec 30, 2018
- Voting Trust-Children, Class B Stock, $0.01 par value: 188,320 shares, last reported May 8, 2023
- Spouse, Class B Stock, $0.01 par value: 92,472 shares, last reported Nov 16, 2018
Reconciliation: minor difference of 20,161 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| James Farley Jr. President and CEO, Director | 3.54M | 0 | 4.13M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Farley Jr.+1.04Mshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −454Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.22M → 1.31Munvested awards, start → end |
Henry Ford IIIiMinor difference of 4,552 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Held through Company Plan; counted with management because nothing in the filings shows it to be an outside shareholder's stake and it does not file in its own name. Director | 1.80M | 0 | 1.84M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Henry Ford III0shares vested or exercised +24Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Held through Company Plan; counted with management because nothing in the filings shows it to be an outside shareholder's stake and it does not file in its own name.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 20, 2021, not confirmed since: 1,586,331 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 4,552 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Alexandra EnglishiMinor difference of 2,512 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 1.51M | 0 | 1.55M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexandra English0shares vested or exercised +13Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,512 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
John FieldiMinor difference of 43,675 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 43,675 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 43,675 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Chief EV, Digital & Design Off | 1.25M | 0 | 1.71M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Field+812Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −401Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.11M → 547Kunvested awards, start → end - 43,675 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 43,675 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 43,675 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Ashwani GalhotraiMinor difference of 8,673 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 8,250 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 8,250 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. New Form 3 filed 2020-07-20; earlier filings set aside. Chief Operating Officer | 1.24M | 0 | 1.47M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ashwani Galhotra+373Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −147Kwithheld by the company for taxes 582K → 554Kunvested awards, start → end - 8,250 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing 1 Filing 2
- New Form 3 filed 2020-07-20; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 8,673 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 8,250 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
John LawleriMinor difference of 581 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 424 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 424 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. New Form 3 filed 2020-10-07; earlier filings set aside. Vice Chair | 1.13M | 0 | 1.33M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Lawler+332Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −134Kwithheld by the company for taxes 445K → 578Kunvested awards, start → end - 424 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2020-10-07; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported Oct 1, 2020, not confirmed since: 65 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 581 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 424 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
| Michael Amend Chief Enterprise Tech. Officer | 601K | 0 | 737K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Amend+206Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −70Kwithheld by the company for taxes 229K → 217Kunvested awards, start → end |
John ThorntoniMinor difference of 21,011 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 432K | 0 | 487K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Thornton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.01M → 2.03Munvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 11, 2003, not confirmed since: 28,162 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 21,011 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Jennifer Waldo!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +16,153 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jennifer Waldo are complete. Chief People & E. Exp. Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Waldo+340Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −137Kwithheld by the company for taxes 572K → 432Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +16,153 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
William HelmaniMinor difference of 13,705 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 299K | 0 | 329K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Helman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 209K → 212Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 13,705 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Jon Huntsman Jr.iNew Form 3 filed 2020-10-26; earlier filings set aside. Director | 214K | 0 | 214K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jon Huntsman Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 324K → 343Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2020-10-26; earlier filings set aside.
|
Steven CroleyiMinor difference of 11,525 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 11,525 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 11,525 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen Counsel | 203K | 0 | 399K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Croley+327Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −143Kwithheld by the company for taxes 646K → 551Kunvested awards, start → end - 11,525 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 11,525 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 11,525 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
| Sherry House Chief Financial Officer | 178K | 0 | 252K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sherry House+133Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −58Kwithheld by the company for taxes 631K → 777Kunvested awards, start → end |
John WeinbergiMinor difference of 7,414 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 7,414 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 7,414 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Director | 176K | 0 | 234K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Weinberg+50Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 825K → 1.08Munvested awards, start → end - 7,414 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing 1 Filing 2
Reconciliation: minor difference of 7,414 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 7,414 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
John May IIiMinor difference of 5,717 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 118K | 0 | 147K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John May II0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 5,717 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
John VeihmeyeriMinor difference of 6,595 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 6,595 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 6,595 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Director | 118K | 0 | 181K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Veihmeyer+57Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.05M → 1.33Munvested awards, start → end - 6,595 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing 1 Filing 2
Reconciliation: minor difference of 6,595 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 6,595 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Shengpo Wu!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,935 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Shengpo Wu are complete. President & CEO Ford China&IMG | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shengpo Wu+210Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −81Kwithheld by the company for taxes 526K → 525Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,935 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Andrew Frick!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Andrew Frick are complete. President, Ford Blue & Model e | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Frick+149Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −54Kwithheld by the company for taxes 376K → 425Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Alicia Davis President, Ford Pro | 185 | 0 | 185 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alicia Davis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 760Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Aragon President, Integrated Services | 0 | 0 | 159K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Aragon+282Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −123Kwithheld by the company for taxes 855K → 708Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Kyle Crockett Chief Accounting Officer | 0 | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kyle Crockett+74Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −32Kwithheld by the company for taxes 215K → 412Kunvested awards, start → end |