Glenn AlgeriNew Form 3 filed 2017-05-05; earlier filings set aside. Director | 367K | 0 | 368K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Glenn Alger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2017-05-05; earlier filings set aside.
|
Daniel WalliMinor difference of 198 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. New Form 3 filed 2015-06-19; earlier filings set aside. President and CEO | 60K | −6.1K | 69K | +14% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Wall+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 33K → 75Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2015-06-19; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 198 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Blake Bell President Global Business Dev | 57K | −10K | 63K | +10% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Blake Bell+9.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes 18K → 32Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Liane Pelletier Director | 39K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Liane Pelletier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Diane Gulyas Director | 23K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diane Gulyas0shares vested or exercised −1.4Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Benjamin Clark SVP - Global Ent Svc & CSO | 23K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Benjamin Clark0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.8K → 4.8Kunvested awards, start → end |
| James DuBois Director | 22K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James DuBois0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Bradley Powell Senior VP - CFO | 12K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bradley Powell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 11K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark Emmert Director | 12K | −5.4K | 7.8K | 66% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Emmert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kelly BlackeriMinor difference of 198 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. President, Global Geographies | 11K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelly Blacker+6.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 16K → 32Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 198 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
| Robert Carlile Director | 9K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Carlile0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jeffrey Dickerman Senior VP/Gen Counsel/Corp Sec | 7.7K | −1.5K | 10K | +36% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Dickerman+2.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.3K → 10Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Olivia Polius Director | 7.3K | 0 | 8.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Olivia Polius0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Brandon Pedersen Director | 7.3K | 0 | 8.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brandon Pedersen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Roberto MartineziMinor difference of 199 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. President, Global Products | 2.1K | 0 | 4.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roberto Martinez+3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 7.7K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 199 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
David Hackett!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +218.0538 shares on Aug 19, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for David Hackett are complete. Senior VP - CFO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Hackett+303shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −77withheld by the company for taxes 761 → 14Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +218.0538 shares on Aug 19, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Gabe Schoonover SVP - Global Ent Svc & CSO | 11 | 0 | 327 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gabe Schoonover+420shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −104withheld by the company for taxes 850 → 2.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
Courtney Hawkins!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +218.0538 shares on Aug 19, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Courtney Hawkins are complete. Senior VP - CIO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Courtney Hawkins+825shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −206withheld by the company for taxes 2.5K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +218.0538 shares on Aug 19, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |