| John Wilder Director | 2.66M | 0 | 2.66M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Wilder0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 169K → 283Kunvested awards, start → end |
| David Campbell President and CEO, Director | 109K | 0 | 160K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Campbell+22Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −33Kwithheld by the company for taxes 141K → 224Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Anthony Isaac Director | 56K | 0 | 57K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Isaac0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.8K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end |
John BridsoniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP, Generation & Ops Support | 40K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Bridson+3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 10K → 8.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Heather Humphrey!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1 shares on Mar 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Heather Humphrey are complete. SVP - Gen Counsel, Corp Sec | n/a | −3.6K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heather Humphrey+3.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 49K → 62Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1 shares on Mar 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Charles CaisleyiMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP & Chief Cust Offcr | 39K | −11K | 38K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Caisley+3.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 94K → 149Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Charles King SVP & Chief Technology Officer | 16K | −2.4K | 18K | +13% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles King+1.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end |
Cleveland Reasoner IIIiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP, Chief Nuclear Officer | 13K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cleveland Reasoner III+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 16K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| James Scarola Director | 9.8K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Scarola0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| William Buckler EVP - Chief Financial Officer | 9.6K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Buckler+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 88K → 131Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Mary Landrieu Director | 9.4K | 0 | 9.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Landrieu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5K → 9.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
Neal SharmaiMinor difference of 197 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 5.2K | 0 | 7.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Neal Sharma0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 197 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Ann Murtlow Director | 5.2K | −2.8K | 4.3K | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ann Murtlow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 72K → 122Kunvested awards, start → end |
Dean NewtoniMinor difference of 20 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 2.3K | 0 | 4.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dean Newton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 20 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Jonathan Rolph Director | 2.2K | 0 | 3.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Rolph0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 11K → 38Kunvested awards, start → end |
Lesley ElwelliMinor difference of 84 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). SVP & Chief People Officer | 499 | 0 | 9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lesley Elwell+4.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 70K → 80Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 84 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Sandra Lawrence Director | 480 | −2K | 480 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sandra Lawrence0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 212K → 288Kunvested awards, start → end |
Matthew GummigiMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Vice President & CAO | 0 | 0 | 986 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Gummig+972shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −429withheld by the company for taxes 11K → 19Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |