Andrew MarshiMinor difference of 1,422 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1,373 shares from stock units or awards that vested. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. 1,373 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Chair and CEO, Director | 369K | 0 | 453K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Marsh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −62Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- 1,373 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,422 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1,373 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Kimberly FontaniMinor difference of 319 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 247 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 247 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 50K | 0 | 68K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberly Fontan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - 247 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 319 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 247 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Stuart LevenickiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 46K | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stuart Levenick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 30, 2005, not confirmed since: 400 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Kathryn CollinsiMinor difference of 137 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 137 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 137 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. SVP & Chief H.R. Officer | 43K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathryn Collins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - 137 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 137 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 137 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Kirkland DonaldiMinor difference of 183 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 38K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kirkland Donald0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 183 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Marcus BrowniMinor difference of 283 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 283 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 283 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Executive Legal Advisor to CEO | 33K | −21K | 27K | 80% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marcus Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - 283 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 283 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 283 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
| Karen Puckett Director | 33K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Puckett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Philip FredericksoniMinor difference of 416 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 32K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philip Frederickson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 28, 2017, not confirmed since: 1,610 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 416 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
John Dinelli!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -5,372 shares on Feb 20, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Dinelli are complete. EVP and Chief Nuclear Officer | n/a | −5.4K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Dinelli+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -5,372 shares on Feb 20, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Jason Chapman!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +83 shares on Oct 30, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jason Chapman are complete. SVP Chief Tech & Bus Servs Off | n/a | −39K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Chapman+22Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +83 shares on Oct 30, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Kimberly Cook-NelsoniMinor difference of 222 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 118 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 118 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. EVP & Chief Operating Officer | 22K | −5K | 31K | +38% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberly Cook-Nelson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - 118 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 222 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 118 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
| John Burbank Director | 22K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Burbank0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Elise HylandiMinor difference of 228 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 18K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elise Hyland0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 1,568 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 228 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Patrick Stack Jr.iStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Stack Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Brian EllisiMinor difference of 43 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 13K | −43 | 15K | +14% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Ellis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 570 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 43 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Daniel FalstadiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP, General Counsel & Sec | 11K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Falstad0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
John Hudson IIIiMinor difference of 90 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 90 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 90 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Chief External Affairs Officer | 9.7K | −10K | 5.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Hudson III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 7.7K → 7.7Kunvested awards, start → end - 90 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 90 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 90 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Reginald JacksoniMinor difference of 211 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 147 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 147 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 9.4K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Reginald Jackson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - 147 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 211 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 147 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
John BlackiMinor difference of 99 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 6.9K | 0 | 8.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Black0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 99 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Gina Adams Director | 6.5K | 0 | 8.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gina Adams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ralph RoppiMinor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 50 | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ralph Ropp0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
James Caldwell Jr.iMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Caldwell Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |