George Marcus!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2019. Confirmed in the last three years: 382,042 shares. Not confirmed since: 1,499,247 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 381K | 0 | 382K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Marcus0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Oct 16, 2019, not confirmed since: 1,499,247 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock - Restricted Shares: 315,638 shares, last reported Sep 10, 2013
- SAC Redwood City Venture, LLC, DownREIT Limited Partnership Units: 234,306 shares, last reported Jun 14, 2019
- MMC Investments, LLC, DownREIT Limited Partnership Units: 66,575 shares, last reported Oct 16, 2019
- Direct, Partnership Units: 7,006 shares, last reported Sep 20, 2007
- Direct, Units: 875,722 shares, last reported May 18, 2010
|
Angela KleimaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and CEO | 25K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Angela Kleiman0shares vested or exercised −2.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($279.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Keith GuerickeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 17K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keith Guericke0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 12, 2009, not confirmed since: 7,684 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Irving Lyons IIIiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 9.8K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Irving Lyons III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Barbara PakiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President & CFO | 8.7K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Barbara Pak0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($279.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Amal JohnsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.7K | 0 | 4.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amal Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John ArabiaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.7K | 0 | 4.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Arabia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Anne MorrisoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, CAO & General Counsel | 3.4K | 0 | 6.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Morrison0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($279.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Maria HawthorneiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.1K | 0 | 3.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maria Hawthorne0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mary KasarisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.8K | −600 | 2.8K | +1.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Kasaris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($279.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Rylan BurnsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Investment Officer | 2.6K | 0 | 2.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rylan Burns0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −379withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($279.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Anne GustiMinor difference of 6 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.2K | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Gust0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 6 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Brennan McGreevyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. GVP and CAO | 827 | 0 | 715 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brennan McGreevy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −112withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|