Joseph Nolan Jr.: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -35,102 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -39,684 shares on Jan 27, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jan 27, 2026
Footnote: "This line re-reports a line from a Form 4 filed by the reporting person on January 29, 2026 to reflect the number of dividend equivalents received in connection with the performance share award determined on January 27, 2026 because the original report inadvertently misreported the dividends. | Performance shares and dividend equivalent shares for the 2023-2025 Long-Term Incentive Program as determined on January 27, 2026."
Gregory Butler: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -5,425 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -6,737 shares on Jan 27, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jan 27, 2026
Footnote: "This line re-reports a line from a Form 4 filed by the reporting person on January 29, 2026 to reflect the number of dividend equivalents received in connection with the performance share award determined on January 27, 2026 because the original report inadvertently misreported the dividends. | Performance shares and dividend equivalent shares for the 2023-2025 Long-Term Incentive Program as determined on January 27, 2026. | Includes restricted share units and dividend equivalents thereon."
John Moreira: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -7,907 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -9,478 shares on Jan 27, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jan 27, 2026
Footnote: "This line re-reports a line from a Form 4 filed by the reporting person on January 29, 2026 to reflect the number of dividend equivalents received in connection with the performance share award determined on January 27, 2026 because the original report inadvertently misreported the dividends. | Performance shares and dividend equivalent shares for the 2023-2025 Long-Term Incentive Program as determined on January 27, 2026. | Includes restricted share units and dividend equivalents thereon."
James Hunt III: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -1,865 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,089 shares on Jan 27, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jan 27, 2026
Footnote: "This line re-reports a line from a Form 4 filed by the reporting person on January 29, 2026 to reflect the number of dividend equivalents received in connection with the performance share award determined on January 27, 2026 because the original report inadvertently misreported the dividends. | Performance shares and dividend equivalent shares for the 2023-2025 Long-Term Incentive Program as determined on January 27, 2026. | Includes restricted share units and dividend equivalents thereon."
Paul Chodak III: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -4,513 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -6,066 shares on Jan 27, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jan 27, 2026
Footnote: "This line re-reports a line from a Form 4 filed by the reporting person on January 29, 2026 to reflect the number of dividend equivalents received in connection with the performance share award determined on January 27, 2026 because the original report inadvertently misreported the dividends. | Performance shares and dividend equivalent shares for the 2023-2025 Long-Term Incentive Program as determined on January 27, 2026. | Includes restricted share units and dividend equivalents thereon."
Jay Buth: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -195 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,475 shares on Jan 27, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jan 27, 2026
Footnote: "This line re-reports a line from a Form 4 filed by the reporting person on January 29, 2026 to reflect the number of dividend equivalents received in connection with the performance share award determined on January 27, 2026 because the original report inadvertently misreported the dividends. | Performance shares and dividend equivalent shares for the 2023-2025 Long-Term Incentive Program as determined on January 27, 2026. The reporting person elected to defer receipt of 50% of these shares (655 shares). | Includes deferred shares, restricted share units and dividend equivalents thereon."
Penelope Conner: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -2,753 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,321 shares on Jan 27, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jan 27, 2026
Footnote: "This line re-reports a line from a Form 4 filed by the reporting person on January 29, 2026 to reflect the number of dividend equivalents received in connection with the performance share award determined on January 27, 2026 because the original report inadvertently misreported the dividends. | Performance shares and dividend equivalent shares for the 2023-2025 Long-Term Incentive Program as determined on January 27, 2026. | Includes restricted share units and dividend equivalents thereon."
Susan Sgroi: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -3,100 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -16,083 shares on Jan 27, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jan 27, 2026
Footnote: "Shares held in trust under the Eversource 401k Plan, a qualified plan, according to information supplied by the Plan's record keeper."
Inferred rename: "spouse as custodian" is treated as the same holder as "spouse as custodian for children", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (265 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "spouse as custodian for children" is treated as the same holder as "Spouse", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (265 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "401(k) Plan Trustee" is treated as the same holder as "401(k) Plan", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (4,639 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "401k Trustee" is treated as the same holder as "Bu 401K Trustee", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (461 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred typo: the share class "Common Shares, $5, par value" is treated as the same class as "Common Shares, $5 par value" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Cheryl Grise, 131,803 shares): old title, new title
Inferred typo: the share class "Commmon Shares, $5 par value" is treated as the same class as "Common Shares, $5 par value" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Robert Patricelli, 21,022 shares): old title, new title
Inferred typo: the share class "Common Shares, $5 par vlaue" is treated as the same class as "Common Shares, $5 par value" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Leon Olivier, 1,871 shares): old title, new title
External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.