Toby RiceiMinor difference of 2,537 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President & CEO, Director | 2.25M | −274K | 2.16M | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Toby Rice0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −168Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($55.03 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,537 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
William JordaniMinor difference of 456 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Legal & Policy Officer | 540K | −58K | 534K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Jordan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −34Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($55.03 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 456 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Richard DuraniMinor difference of 225 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Information Officer | 270K | 0 | 294K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Duran0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($55.03 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 225 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Lesley EvanchoiMinor difference of 221 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Human Resources Officer | 201K | −20K | 202K | +0.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lesley Evancho0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($55.03 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 221 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jeremy Knop!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +499 shares on Feb 11, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jeremy Knop are complete. Chief Financial Officer | n/a | −20K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeremy Knop0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +499 shares on Feb 11, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($55.03 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Todd JamesiMinor difference of 173 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Accounting Officer | 87K | −33K | 70K | 81% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd James0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($55.03 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 173 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
J.E.B Bolen!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +159 shares on Jul 27, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for J.E.B Bolen are complete. EVP Operations | n/a | −9.1K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for J.E.B Bolen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +159 shares on Jul 27, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($55.03 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| MCMANUS J T Director | 62K | 0 | 62K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for MCMANUS J T0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.8K → 5.8Kunvested awards, start → end |
| John McCartney Director | 52K | 0 | 56K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John McCartney+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.9K → 40Kunvested awards, start → end |
Thomas KaramiNew Form 3 filed 2024-07-24; earlier filings set aside. Director | 42K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Karam+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 14K → 17Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2024-07-24; earlier filings set aside.
|
Sarah Fenton!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +229 shares on Feb 11, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Sarah Fenton are complete. EVP Upstream | n/a | −8.6K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sarah Fenton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +229 shares on Feb 11, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($55.03 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Hallie Vanderhider Director | 34K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hallie Vanderhider+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 48K → 71Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Anita Powers Director | 29K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anita Powers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 43K → 43Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Lydia Beebe Director | 22K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lydia Beebe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 68K → 68Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Kathryn Jackson Director | 18K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathryn Jackson+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 48K → 71Kunvested awards, start → end |
Robert VagtiNew Form 3 filed 2024-07-24; earlier filings set aside. Director | 10K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Vagt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 67K → 79Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2024-07-24; earlier filings set aside.
|
Vicky BaileyiNew Form 3 filed 2024-07-24; earlier filings set aside. Director | 0 | −4.1K | 0 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vicky Bailey+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 113K → 116Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2024-07-24; earlier filings set aside.
|