Anthony GuzziiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chairman, President and CEO, Director | 213K | −36K | 173K | 81% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Guzzi0shares vested or exercised −3Kgifted (net of own trusts) −8.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John AltmeyeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 36K | −2.5K | 34K | 94% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Altmeyer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Maxine MauricioiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CAO, EVP & General Counsel | 27K | −3.4K | 22K | 82% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maxine Mauricio0shares vested or exercised −1.4Kgifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Steven SchwarzwaelderiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 21K | −5.6K | 16K | 75% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Schwarzwaelder0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jason NalbandianiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, Chief Acct Officer & CFO | 18K | −800 | 18K | 99.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Nalbandian0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −734withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Carol LoweiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 18K | −950 | 17K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carol Lowe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kevin McEvoyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin McEvoy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
William ReidiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 12K | −2K | 10K | 84% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Reid0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Robin Walker-LeeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.5K | −1.3K | 6.4K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robin Walker-Lee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Ronald JohnsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.2K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Robert LindiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP and Controller | 5K | −675 | 4.2K | 84% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Lind0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −482withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Amy DahliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 678 | 0 | 908 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Dahl0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Patrick RocheiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 462 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Roche0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|