Gail BoudreauxiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and CEO, Director | 151K | 0 | 172K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gail Boudreaux0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($366.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 17, 2026), not a market close. |
Felicia NorwoodiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP &Chief Health Benefits Ofr | 32K | 0 | 39K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Felicia Norwood0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($366.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 17, 2026), not a market close. |
Peter HaytaianiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Pres Carelon & CarelonRx | 26K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Haytaian0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($366.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 17, 2026), not a market close. |
Mark KayeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & CFO | 16K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Kaye0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($366.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 17, 2026), not a market close. |
| Lewis Hay III Director | 12K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lewis Hay III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert Dixon Jr. Director | 10K | −151 | 11K | +4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Dixon Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Charles Kendrick Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & President, Commercial | 10K | −3.2K | 12K | +17% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Kendrick Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($366.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 17, 2026), not a market close. |
| Kerry Clark Director | 9.6K | 0 | 9.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kerry Clark0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ramiro Peru Director | 9.3K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ramiro Peru0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ryan Schneider Director | 6.6K | 0 | 7.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryan Schneider0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ryan Craig!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,042 shares on Feb 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Ryan Craig are complete. EVP & Chief HR Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryan Craig0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −757withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,042 shares on Feb 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($366.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 17, 2026), not a market close. |
Erin WesslingiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Legal Officer | 5K | 0 | 7.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Erin Wessling0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −766withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($366.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 17, 2026), not a market close. |
| Antonio Neri Director | 4.9K | 0 | 5.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Antonio Neri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Bahija Jallal Director | 4.8K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bahija Jallal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ratnakar LavuiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Digital Info Ofr | 4.8K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ratnakar Lavu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −537withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($366.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 17, 2026), not a market close. |
| Susan DeVore Director | 3.5K | 0 | 4.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan DeVore0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ronald PenczekiMinor difference of 37 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. CAO & Controller | 1.8K | −1.9K | 3.7K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Penczek+1.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −168withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Filing 1 Filing 2
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($366.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 17, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 37 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
| Deanna Strable-Soethout Director | 1.6K | 0 | 2.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deanna Strable-Soethout0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Steven Collis Director | 639 | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Collis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Amy SchulmaniMinor difference of 26 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 0 | −26 | 781 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Schulman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 26 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |