Tarang Amin!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -531,538 shares on Jun 10, 2026 (Family Trust (HP)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Tarang Amin are complete. Chief Executive Officer, Director | n/a | −216K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tarang Amin+213Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -531,538 shares on Jun 10, 2026 (Family Trust (HP)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jun 3, 2022, not confirmed since: 359,310 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Kory MarchisottoiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Some sales match sales reported by Scott Milsten exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it. Some sales match sales reported by Jennifer Hartnett exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it. Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer | 87K | −49K | 103K | +19% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kory Marchisotto0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Some sales match sales reported by Scott Milsten exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
- Some sales match sales reported by Jennifer Hartnett exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
|
Scott MilsteniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Some sales match sales reported by Kory Marchisotto exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it. Officer | 73K | −37K | 102K | +39% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Milsten0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Some sales match sales reported by Kory Marchisotto exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
|
Joshua FranksiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. SVP, Operations | 52K | −45K | 68K | +31% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joshua Franks0shares vested or exercised −3.3Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Lori KeithiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 21K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lori Keith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Kenneth Mitchell Jr.iUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 16K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Mitchell Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Lauren LevitaniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 12K | −13K | 11K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lauren Levitan+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Mandy FieldsiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | 11K | −53K | 24K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mandy Fields0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Tiffany Daniele!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +6,837 shares on Aug 20, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Tiffany Daniele are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tiffany Daniele0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +6,837 shares on Aug 20, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Matthew FarrelliUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 4.8K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Farrell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Jennifer HartnettiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Some sales match sales reported by Kory Marchisotto exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it. Chief Commercial Officer | 4.7K | −61K | 6.8K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Hartnett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Some sales match sales reported by Kory Marchisotto exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
|
Gayle TaitiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 3.6K | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gayle Tait0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Maureen WatsoniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 1.1K | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maureen Watson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Charles Bergh!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,056 shares on Aug 20, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Charles Bergh are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Bergh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,056 shares on Aug 20, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Maria FerrerasiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 821 | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maria Ferreras0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|