William Galtney Jr.iAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 68K | 0 | 68K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Galtney Jr.0shares vested or exercised −13Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 30, 2014, not confirmed since: 38,759 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Mark Kociancic EVP & CFO | 36K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Kociancic0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| James Williamson President and CEO, Director | 26K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Williamson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| John Amore Director | 24K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Amore0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Roger Singer Director | 19K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Singer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| John Graf Director | 17K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Graf0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Geraldine Losquadro Director | 12K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Geraldine Losquadro0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Meryl Hartzband Director | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Meryl Hartzband0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jason Keen!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +49 shares on May 7, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jason Keen are complete. EVP & CEO of GW & S Division | n/a | −775 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Keen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −456withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +49 shares on May 7, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Jill Beggs EVP and CEO of Reinsurance | 7.6K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jill Beggs0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert Freiling SVP&Chief Accounting Officer | 6.6K | 0 | 7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Freiling0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −351withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ricardo Anzaldua Executive VP & General Counsel | 3.7K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ricardo Anzaldua0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −440withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Hazel McNeilage Director | 3.2K | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hazel McNeilage0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| John Howard Director | 1.1K | 0 | 2.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Howard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Allan Levine Director | 1.1K | 0 | 5.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Allan Levine0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Alan Page Director | 957 | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Page0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Laura Hay Director | 954 | 0 | 1.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura Hay0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Anthony VidovichiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP and General Counsel | 0 | 0 | 7.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Vidovich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Elias HabayebiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP & CFO | 0 | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elias Habayeb0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|