Mark Begor!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +21,284 shares on Dec 31, 2025 (2-yr Dec 2025 GRAT). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Begor are complete. CEO, Director | n/a | −163K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Begor+141Kshares vested or exercised −47gifted (net of own trusts) −5.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +21,284 shares on Dec 31, 2025 (2-yr Dec 2025 GRAT). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Feb 21, 2023, not confirmed since: 20,382 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
John Gamble Jr.iMinor difference of 230 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, CFO & COO | 62K | −15K | 69K | +11% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Gamble Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 230 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jamil FarshchiiMinor difference of 159 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Technology Officer | 39K | −12K | 54K | +38% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jamil Farshchi+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 159 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
John McKinleyiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 33K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John McKinley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark FeidleriMinor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 24K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Feidler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Chad BortoniMinor difference of 208 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend equivalents. EVP, Pres Workforce Solutions | 20K | −5K | 30K | +49% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chad Borton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from dividend equivalents. Filing 1 Filing 2
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 208 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Robert MarcusiMinor difference of 26 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 17K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Marcus0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 13K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 26 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Julia HoustoniMinor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 16K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julia Houston0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Thomas HoughiMinor difference of 39 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 15K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Hough0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 39 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Todd HorvathiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, President USIS | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Horvath0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Carla ChaneyiMinor difference of 95 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief HR Officer | 14K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carla Chaney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 95 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Scott McGregoriMinor difference of 8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 10K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott McGregor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Cecilia MaoiMinor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Product Officer | 7.7K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cecilia Mao0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −918withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Sunil BindaliMinor difference of 29 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Corp Dev Officer | 7.6K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sunil Bindal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 29 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Melissa SmithiMinor difference of 8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.1K | 0 | 8.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melissa Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Harald SchneideriMinor difference of 28 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief D&A Officer | 5.8K | 0 | 9.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harald Schneider0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −929withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 28 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Audrey TillmaniMinor difference of 39 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 5.4K | 0 | 6.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Audrey Tillman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 39 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
James GriggsiMinor difference of 16 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP & Corp Controller | 5K | 0 | 6.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Griggs0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −327withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 16 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Karen FichukiMinor difference of 21 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.1K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Fichuk0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 394 → 394unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 21 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Patricio RemoniMinor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, President International | 3.4K | 0 | 8.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patricio Remon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −320withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Barbara LarsoniMinor difference of 20 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 2.6K | 0 | 3.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Barbara Larson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 893unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 20 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Kathryn WalkeriMinor difference of 10 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Mkt & Comms Officer | 2.1K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathryn Walker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −291withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 10 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| David Smith EVP, Pres USIS | 0 | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |