Timothy Cawley: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 37,848 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +33,773 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 18, 2026
Footnote: "Represents Performance Units granted in 2023 under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan (the "LTIP") that vested for which the reporting person elected to receive the value in cash. The number of shares has been adjusted from the original reporting based upon the achievement of the performance criteria. Each Performance Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Company common stock."
Kirkland Andrews: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -14,600 shares). Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. Filing, Feb 18, 2026
Footnote: "Represents a grant of Performance Units granted under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan (the "LTIP") scheduled to vest in 2029 upon the determination of the performance criteria by the Management Development and Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company. Each Performance Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Company common stock. The number of shares (or cash equivalents) ultimately received will be adjusted and determined based upon the achievement of the performance criteria."
Matthew Ketschke: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 9,365 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +8,217 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 18, 2026
Footnote: "Represents Performance Units granted in 2023 under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan (the "LTIP") that vested for which the reporting person elected to receive the value in cash. The number of shares has been adjusted from the original reporting based upon the achievement of the performance criteria. Each Performance Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Company common stock."
Deneen Donnley: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 7,718 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +6,405 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 18, 2026
Footnote: "Represents Performance Units granted in 2023 under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan (the "LTIP") that vested for which the reporting person elected to receive the value in cash. The number of shares has been adjusted from the original reporting based upon the achievement of the performance criteria. Each Performance Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Company common stock."
Robert Sanchez: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 5,226 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,370 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 18, 2026
Footnote: "Represents Performance Units granted in 2023 under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan (the "LTIP") that vested for which the reporting person elected to receive the value in cash. The number of shares has been adjusted from the original reporting based upon the achievement of the performance criteria. Each Performance Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Company common stock."
Michele O'Connell: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 2,318 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,812 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 18, 2026
Footnote: "Represents Performance Units granted in 2023 under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan (the "LTIP") that vested for which the reporting person elected to receive the value in cash. The number of shares has been adjusted from the original reporting based upon the achievement of the performance criteria. Each Performance Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Company common stock."
Jennifer Hensley: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -2,888 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -8,900 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 18, 2026
Footnote: "Represents a grant of Performance Units granted under the LTIP scheduled to vest in 2029 upon the determination of the performance criteria by the Management Development and Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company. Each Performance Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Company common stock. The number of shares (or cash equivalents) ultimately received will be adjusted and determined based upon the achievement of the performance criteria."
Kamran Ziaee: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -9,000 shares). Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. Filing, Feb 18, 2026
Footnote: "Represents a grant of Performance Units granted under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan (the "LTIP") scheduled to vest in 2029 upon the determination of the performance criteria by the Management Development and Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company. Each Performance Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Company common stock. The number of shares (or cash equivalents) ultimately received will be adjusted and determined based upon the achievement of the performance criteria."
Stuart Nachmias: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 2,344 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,006 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 18, 2026
Footnote: "Represents Performance Units granted in 2023 under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan (the "LTIP") that vested for which the reporting person elected to receive the value in cash. The number of shares has been adjusted from the original reporting based upon the achievement of the performance criteria. Each Performance Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Company common stock."
Joseph Miller: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 1,053 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +841 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 18, 2026
Footnote: "Represents Performance Units granted in 2023 under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan (the "LTIP") that vested. The number of shares has been adjusted from the original reporting based upon the achievement of the performance criteria. Each Performance Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Company common stock."
Michael Ranger: minor difference of 3,303 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Frederick Sutherland: minor difference of 2,878 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
John Killian: minor difference of 555 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Deirdre Stanley: minor difference of 872 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Linda Sanford: minor difference of 826 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
William Mulrow: minor difference of 209 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Karol Mason: minor difference of 325 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Catherine Zoi: minor difference of 117 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Inferred rename: "TRASOP" is treated as the same holder as "Tax Reduction Act Stock Ownership Plan (TRASOP)", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (9,880 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "ludes 0.1824 of a share of the Company's common stock acquired under the dividend reinvestment provision of the company's Tax Reduction Act Stock Ownership Plan" is treated as the same holder as "Tax Reduction Act Stock Ownership Plan (TRASOP)", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (14 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "TRASOP" is treated as the same holder as "Tax Reduction Act Stock Ownership Plan (TRASOP)", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (0 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "THRIFT PLAN" is treated as the same holder as "Consolidated Edison Thrift Savings Plan (Thirft)", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (0 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Consolidated Edison Thrift Savings Plan (Thirft)" is treated as the same holder as "Consolidated Edison Thrift Savings Plan (Thrift)", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (0 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "THRIFT PLAN" is treated as the same holder as "Consolidated Edison Thrift Savings Plan (Thrift)", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (0 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Consolidated Edison Thrift Savings Plan (Thrift)" is treated as the same holder as "THRIFT PLAN", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (309 shares). Old name, new name
External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.