Charles Ergen!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +122,676,554 shares on Jun 15, 2026 (I). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Charles Ergen are complete. CHAIRMAN, PRES and CEO, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Ergen+1.8Kshares vested or exercised −35.98Mgifted (net of own trusts) −17withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +122,676,554 shares on Jun 15, 2026 (I). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported May 31, 2016, not confirmed since: 1,100,603 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - children, Class A Common Stock: 12,244 shares, last reported May 31, 2016
- Custodian for Children, Class A Common Stock: 10,734 shares, last reported Mar 28, 2013
- custodian for child, Class A Common Stock: 6,122 shares, last reported Jan 1, 2016
- GRATs, Class B Common Stock: 1,071,503 shares, last reported Dec 1, 2014
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
James Defranco!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -305,263 shares on Jul 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for James Defranco are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Defranco0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -305,263 shares on Jul 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Hamid Akhavan!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -35,087 shares on Dec 31, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Hamid Akhavan are complete. CEO, EchoStar Capital, Director | n/a | −409K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hamid Akhavan+946Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 263K → 263Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -35,087 shares on Dec 31, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Apr 1, 2023, not confirmed since: 240 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Tom Ortolf!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +35,644 shares on Dec 11, 2025 (I). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Tom Ortolf are complete. Director | n/a | −1.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tom Ortolf+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2024-01-03; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +35,644 shares on Dec 11, 2025 (I). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
John Swieringa!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -7,018 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Swieringa are complete. Pres, Tech & COO | n/a | −72K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Swieringa+35Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −30Kwithheld by the company for taxes 348K → 348Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -7,018 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Stanton Dodge Director | 24K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stanton Dodge+5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Dean Manson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +76 shares on Mar 5, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Dean Manson are complete. Chief Legal Officer | n/a | −39K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dean Manson+42Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +76 shares on Mar 5, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| George Brokaw Director | 1.8K | 0 | 4.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Brokaw+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Paul OrbaniMinor difference of 213 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. New Form 3 filed 2024-01-03; earlier filings set aside. EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 1.1K | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Orban0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- New Form 3 filed 2024-01-03; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 213 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Stephen ByeiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 819 | −8.5K | 820 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Bye+8.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| William Wade Director | 767 | −5K | 767 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Wade+5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Paul Gaske!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 149 shares. Not confirmed since: 426 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. COO, Hughes | 149 | 0 | 149 | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Gaske0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 1, 2023, not confirmed since: 426 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Lisa Hershman Director | 0 | 0 | 7.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Hershman+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Kathleen Abernathy Director | 0 | 0 | 266 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Abernathy+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($91.48 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |