| Eric Topol Director | 381K | 0 | 381K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Topol0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kevin SayeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Chair, Director | 372K | −107K | 302K | 81% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Sayer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −67Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jacob LeachiMinor difference of 102 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, CEO, and Director, Director | 361K | 0 | 466K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jacob Leach0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −26Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 102 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark Foletta!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -8,250 shares on May 8, 2026 (Mark G. and Mary E. Foletta, TTEE's for the Foletta Family Trust DTD 1/30/15, with respect to which the reporting person). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Foletta are complete. Director | n/a | −8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Foletta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -8,250 shares on May 8, 2026 (Mark G. and Mary E. Foletta, TTEE's for the Foletta Family Trust DTD 1/30/15, with respect to which the reporting person). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Dec 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 50,388 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Steven AltmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Shares owned by Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here. Director | 173K | 0 | 178K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Altman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Shares owned by Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here.
|
Jereme SylvainiMinor difference of 416 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Financal Officer | 119K | −3.6K | 147K | +24% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jereme Sylvain0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −25Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 416 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Sadie SterniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Chief People & Culture Off | 105K | −5.1K | 123K | +17% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sadie Stern0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Michael BrowniMinor difference of 421 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Chief Legal Compliance Off | 94K | −12K | 100K | +6.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −29Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 421 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jon ColemaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Commercial Officer | 69K | −9.8K | 95K | +39% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jon Coleman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Richard CollinsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 47K | −6.9K | 46K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Collins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Nicholas AugustinosiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 38K | −8.1K | 35K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Augustinos0shares vested or exercised −1.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Bridgette Heller Director | 28K | −4K | 30K | +5.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bridgette Heller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kyle MaladyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 23K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kyle Malady0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Karen Dahut Director | 18K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Dahut0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Rimma DriscolliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 12K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rimma Driscoll0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Renee GalaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 6.9K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Renee Gala0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Glenn BoehnleiniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 42 | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Glenn Boehnlein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Euan AshleyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Euan Ashley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Albert Osterloh IViIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 8.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Albert Osterloh IV0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|