| Clay Gaspar President and CEO, Director | 881K | 0 | 1000K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Clay Gaspar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −31Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jeffrey RitenouriAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP & Chief Corp Dev Officer | 465K | −70K | 428K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Ritenour0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 11, 2020, not confirmed since: 159 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Dennis Cameron!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -5,400 shares on Jan 27, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Dennis Cameron are complete. EVP and General Counsel | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dennis Cameron0shares vested or exercised −11Kgifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -5,400 shares on Jan 27, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Kevin SmithiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP and Chief Tech Officer | 138K | 0 | 138K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Tana Cashion EVP Human Resources and Admin | 125K | 0 | 140K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tana Cashion0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| John Bethancourt Director | 117K | 0 | 117K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Bethancourt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Barbara Baumann Director | 96K | 0 | 96K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Barbara Baumann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Robert Mosbacher Jr.iNew Form 3 filed 2009-04-08; earlier filings set aside. Director | 91K | 0 | 91K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Mosbacher Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2009-04-08; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Karl Kurz Director | 89K | 0 | 94K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karl Kurz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kelt KindickiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 74K | 0 | 80K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelt Kindick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 7, 2021, not confirmed since: 74,881 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Valerie Williams Director | 46K | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Valerie Williams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ann Fox Director | 44K | 0 | 49K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ann Fox0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| John Raines SVP, E&P Asset Management | 43K | 0 | 57K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Raines0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Thomas HellmaniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. New Form 3 filed 2026-08-25; earlier filings set aside. EVP Exploration & Production | 32K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Hellman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- New Form 3 filed 2026-08-25; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Robert Lowe III EVP Exploration & Production | 24K | −6.8K | 73K | +199% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Lowe III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gennifer Kelly Director | 18K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gennifer Kelly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Mears Director | 18K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Mears0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| John Sherrer VP Accounting & Controller | 12K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Sherrer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −901withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Brent Smolik Director | 7.1K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brent Smolik0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jeffrey ShellebargeriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 10 | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Shellebarger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Andrea Alexander SVP & Chief Admin Officer | 0 | −18K | 139K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrea Alexander0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Amanda BrockiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amanda Brock0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Gregory Conaway VP, Chief Accounting Officer | 0 | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Conaway0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael DeShazer EVP, Exploration & Production | 0 | 0 | 204K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael DeShazer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jacinto HernandeziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jacinto Hernandez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Thomas JordeniMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 0 | 0 | 2.42M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Jorden0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −205Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Blake Sirgo EVP, Operations | 0 | 0 | 199K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Blake Sirgo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Adam Vela SVP & General Counsel | 0 | −24K | 131K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adam Vela0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Marcus WattsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marcus Watts0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Shannon Young III EVP, CFO | 0 | 0 | 323K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shannon Young III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |