Harry SiderisiMinor difference of 87 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President, CEO, Director | 82K | −20K | 99K | +20% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harry Sideris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 87 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Brian SavoyiNew Form 3 filed 2019-10-02; earlier filings set aside. EVP & CFO | 56K | −12K | 62K | +9.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Savoy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2019-10-02; earlier filings set aside.
|
Kodwo Ghartey-TagoeiMinor difference of 180 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP&CEO DECarolinas&NatGasBus | 51K | −18K | 53K | +2.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 180 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Thomas Gillespie Jr.iMinor difference of 20 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP-Chf Gen Off-Entrp Op Excel | 47K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Gillespie Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 20 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| John Herron Director | 33K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Herron0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kelvin HendersoniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP,ChfGenOff&EntrprisOpExcell | 28K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelvin Henderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Scott BatsoniMinor difference of 14 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Chief Pwr Grid Op Officer | 26K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Batson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 14 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Robert Glenn!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +98 shares on Nov 19, 2025 (401(k)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Robert Glenn are complete. EVP & Chief Legal Officer | n/a | −8.2K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Glenn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.7K → 2.7Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +98 shares on Nov 19, 2025 (401(k)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Louis RenjeliMinor difference of 117 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. EVP&CEO DEF&MW&ChiefCorpAffOff | 22K | −11K | 22K | +1.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Louis Renjel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 3.5Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 117 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Bonnie Titone EVP, Chief Admin Officer | 20K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bonnie Titone0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Theodore Craver Jr.iMinor difference of 2,402 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 17K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theodore Craver Jr.0shares vested or exercised −2.4Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 18, 2023, not confirmed since: 14,933 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Joint Trust, Common Stock: 12,662 shares, last reported Aug 18, 2023
- Craver living trust, Common Stock: 2,238 shares, last reported May 14, 2018
- Living Trust, Common Stock: 33 shares, last reported May 17, 2022
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,402 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Robert Davis Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Davis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Caroline Dorsa Director | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Caroline Dorsa0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Alexander WeintraubiMinor difference of 67 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Chief Customer Officer | 10K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexander Weintraub0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 67 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Cynthia LeeiMinor difference of 16 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP, Chf Acct Off & Controller | 7.8K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cynthia Lee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 16 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Olivia McDonaldiMinor difference of 58 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. SVP, Chief Human Resources Off | 6.2K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Olivia McDonald0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 58 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Regis RepkoiMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP, System Planning&Construct | 5.2K | −6K | 6.5K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Regis Repko0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Abigail MotsingeriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP, Chief Acct Off&Controller | 3.9K | 0 | 3.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Abigail Motsinger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Nicholas Fanandakis Director | 3.1K | 0 | 4.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Fanandakis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 16K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Marie McKee Director | 1 | 0 | 1 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marie McKee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |