Gerardo NorciaiMinor difference of 60 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Chairman, Director | 408K | 0 | 439K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gerardo Norcia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 28, 2009, not confirmed since: 2,846 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 60 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
David RuudiMinor difference of 146 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. New Form 3 filed 2020-05-05; earlier filings set aside. Vice Chairman & CFO | 97K | 0 | 107K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Ruud0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2020-05-05; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 146 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Trevor LaueriMinor difference of 114 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Vice Chairman & Group Pres. | 74K | −5K | 78K | +5.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Trevor Lauer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 114 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Joi Harris!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +4,000 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Joi Harris are complete. President & CEO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joi Harris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +4,000 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Robert Richard!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +217.344 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (401(k)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Robert Richard are complete. President & COO - DTE Gas | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Richard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +217.344 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (401(k)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Matthew Paul!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,155 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Matthew T and Heather Paul Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Matthew Paul are complete. Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Paul0shares vested or exercised −1.2Kgifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2023-07-05; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,155 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Matthew T and Heather Paul Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Diane AntishiniMinor difference of 102 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Sr VP-HR & Chief D&I Officer | 20K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diane Antishin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −608withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 102 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Renee TominaiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President & COO - DTE Gas | 14K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Renee Tomina0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Arcangela PizzutiiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Sr VP and Chief Admin Officer | 7K | 0 | 7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Arcangela Pizzuti0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Gary Torgow Director | 5.7K | 0 | 5.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Torgow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 56K → 92Kunvested awards, start → end |
| David Brandon Director | 5.6K | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Brandon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 132K → 207Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Valerie Williams Director | 5.6K | 0 | 7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Valerie Williams+1.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 13K → 19Kunvested awards, start → end |
Tracy MyrickiMinor difference of 162 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Chief Accounting Officer | 4.4K | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tracy Myrick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −348withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 162 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Lisa MuschongiMinor difference of 99 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | 4.4K | −1K | 6.5K | +50% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Muschong0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −589withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2 Filing 3
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 13, 2015, not confirmed since: 5,609 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - 401(k), Common Stock: 180 shares, last reported Mar 10, 2011
- 401(k) Plan, Common Stock: 31 shares, last reported May 10, 2010
- Direct, Common Stock02/13/2015: 5,398 shares, last reported Feb 13, 2015
Reconciliation: minor difference of 99 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Kathrine LorenziMinor difference of 150 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Sr VP & Chief Legal Officer | 3K | 0 | 6.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathrine Lorenz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −187withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 150 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Nicholas Akins Director | 2.5K | 0 | 2.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Akins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.6K → 5.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| David Thomas Director | 2.1K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Thomas+1.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 14K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end |
| James Vandenberghe Director | 2K | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Vandenberghe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.8K → 2.8Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark Murray Director | 1K | 0 | 1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Murray+1.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 11K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Charles McClure Director | 1K | 0 | 1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles McClure+1.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 11K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Cassandra Santos Director | 1K | 0 | 1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cassandra Santos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 3.6Kunvested awards, start → end |